Penang Section!!!

wei...i drink a lot of water,u know.
don make me puke...
for the sake of Penangites....DONT DO IT!!! PLEASE>>>>>>
hehe...

VictorGR said:
camping with u ar?? dun wan later ppl say we GAY. Why not we go jump into teluk bahang dam nice?:emoticon_U:

ATTENTION ALL.....

Remember the previous BBQ TT we had in Tanjung Bunga (behind Crown Prince Hotel)?
Roughneck's looking for his
BBQ sticks..I dunno whether it's me who misplaced it or someone else took it..
Can anyone answer me on this???

bikinigal said:
wei...i drink a lot of water,u know.
don make me puke...
for the sake of Penangites....DONT DO IT!!! PLEASE>>>>>>
hehe...

nvmlah, don't drink house water go buy those mineral water

quick quick who still coming for the tokyo drift movie? if no more then i only book for those confirmed d! coz this weekend sure all fully book d

THE FAST n THE FURIOUS : TOKYO DRIFT

TIME : AROUND 10PM ( WILL CONFIRM ONCE BOOK TICKET )

VENUE : GSC GURNEY PLAZA

HEADCOUNT :-

1. vladimir
2. healingbox
3. mohawl
4. john
5. biz-da-tech
6. bikinigal
7. devilman
8. devilman's wife

PLZ UPDATE THE HEADCOUNT NOW!!!!! BOOKING TONIGHT

-DaRReN-C- said:
since when you can go ?
i even din see the shape of yer shadow also =_="

:hahaha: akekekekekkekeek nice one nice one~

darren : u coming?

i can't attend, because no body wan to replace me in work, so have to work...... aiya......so sad...... :emoticon_U:

-DaRReN-C- said:
since when you can go ?
i even din see the shape of yer shadow also =_="
Darren...u are The One man....The One...
The one to pump me full tank of petrol for my car if i appear into Penang Section TT or any event one day.

Vlad...Nice one huh? i am being straight forward CONFIRMING my absence for the event. and u react this way? this one call friend ar? you are trying to discourage me from being straightforward man.

btw.....CarismaGT's drivin s15 ?
is it the yellow colour 1 ?
spotted 1 yellow s15 parking behind prima tanjung roadside on sunday nite =p

-DaRReN-C- said:
sky_legend : i rather pump for myself, you're not my gf also =.="
then don't cucuk me la...suddenly pops up then like this di...apa la lu? hai yo...tired la

DaRReN-C- said:
vlad : comin what ?
sky_legend : i rather pump for myself, you're not my gf also =.="

Coming for Movie la! Hahaha, skylegend, u hope Darren to be ur gf?? Good coz Darren very "leng lui" 1 lo..... lol

-DaRReN-C- said:

CarismaGT is drive S15, but not the yellow... lol

mohalw said:
skylegend, u hope Darren to be ur gf?? Good coz Darren very "leng lui" 1 lo..... lol
what a great impressive understanding u have on me... when did i say i hope for him to be my gf ar? maybe to be my drifting competitor/buddy can la...

Sky_Legend said:
what a great impressive understanding u have on me... when did i say i hope for him to be my gf ar? maybe to be my drifting competitor/buddy can la...

you want be my gf meh ?
you dont mind to sacrifice yer backside for me eh ???
:regular_smile:

mohalw said:
Coming for Movie la! Hahaha, skylegend, u hope Darren to be ur gf?? Good coz Darren very "leng lui" 1 lo..... lol

hm....i dont think can go
when got movie my fren bought ticket for me 1
i think he already bought kua

-DaRReN-C- said:

yes, CarismaGT is the guy driving the S inchigo. And its not yellow, its Top Secret Gold