Penang Section!!!

hahaha u sure play bike leh at kosamui??? hehehehheheh~ hope u can attend our tt lo~ hehe ah joe still owe us drink huH~ akekekkekek~

vladimir said:
ANOTHER FRIDAY TT

DATE : 9th JUNE 2006

VENUE : SUBAIDAH ( TG TOKONG ) [ for temporary to test place environment ]

TIME : 9:30PM

AGENDA :-

1. TO DISCUSS ABOUT TOKYO DRIFT MOVIE CONVOY
2. TO COLLECT RM10 FOR THE MOVIE TICKET BOOKING

BOOKING REQUIRED 1 WEEK TIME FROM DATE SCREENING ( IN ORDER TO GET NICE SEATS ) SO PLEASE NO LATE PAYMENT THANKS!
convoy to tokyo drift? sounds great man...if our cars have safety-car light-system then even kiet...blink blink (strobe) along the way to Tokyo drift...haha...

Sky_Legend said:
convoy to tokyo drift? sounds great man...if our cars have safety-car light-system then even kiet...blink blink (strobe) along the way to Tokyo drift...haha...

aloo brother.. say so much u coming? :retarded:

mohalw said:
Good, nowaday our lovesicker is Penang TT organiser oredy!!~ lol

aahemmm..who u say huh? i thought u love sick with sharylrene akekeke :_:

vladimir said:
devilman said:
haha !! hot babe....nice to meet u !! please take care my brother ~~ VLADI.....he love sick already !!
knn u mahu kena d ah..love sick ur ars3~~@ :angry_smile:

Haha, who is the love sicker?? No need put me on the table, we gt no love sick between me & my gf!!~

Well, ask ppls bring more "kaki" go Movie TT la, all no more respond how to make more noisy, SkyLegend, try make it la, bz is not an excuse!!~ :_: Or just say u r lazy!!~ lol

Hey guys, this few week i will not be attend for the tt, because i m working, this few week i will be work until like siao lang....... hai... so sad.... And another news, NOw got many blocking in the highway which wan to go to bayan lepas area, i juz kena.... the JPJ and traffic.... BECAREFUL..... especially heavy modd....

aiks! i pass bayan lepas as well....lots of jpj there

did they stop you?

Andres said:
Hey guys, this few week i will not be attend for the tt, because i m working, this few week i will be work until like siao lang....... hai... so sad.... And another news, NOw got many blocking in the highway which wan to go to bayan lepas area, i juz kena.... the JPJ and traffic.... BECAREFUL..... especially heavy modd....

wah how heavy u mod? i wan look see look see...

like oso can kena fined ka? poor guy~ :confused_smile:

HAha, c our Penang VVIP CBB here!!~

http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/2286/p101024710am.jpg

good question...so far as i know that this model is almost the same as the blue screen wan just that its black screen and its a memorial for IMMAMURA!

something about this story with this S-AFC II lo! and this model produce not many sets in the world lo! just my 2 cents!

vladimir said:
good question...so far as i know that this model is almost the same as the blue screen wan just that its black screen and its a memorial for IMMAMURA!

something about this story with this S-AFC II lo! and this model produce not many sets in the world lo! just my 2 cents!

ahh . ok ok . thx . i guess i rather get the blue screen one . cheaper . haha . pocket not deep ler . kena curi d no money buy new one d . so who wan sell ? u wan sell bo ? haha...

Not mod heavy lah.... Juz they look here and there, kacau saat.... hahahha... by the way.... Becareful.....

ahh . ok ok . thx . i guess i rather get the blue screen one . cheaper . haha . pocket not deep ler . kena curi d no money buy new one d . so who wan sell ? u wan sell bo ? haha...

actually the black edition more things to play leh~ more function! btw all the manuals are in blardy jap~ dun understand haihs~ u need specialist to tune it~ *haihs*

i saw some acc shop selling the Apexi RMS for only around RM700++ ? very de exp lo bro~

anyone coming to this upcoming friday tt?????

at subaidah tg tokong~ food is nicer ALOT!~ and more leng lui and nice car to KAP~

vladimir said:
anyone coming to this upcoming friday tt?????

at subaidah tg tokong~ food is nicer ALOT!~ and more leng lui and nice car to KAP~

U always KAP girl girl only!!~ :Not_Impressed:

mohalw said:
U always KAP girl girl only!!~ :Not_Impressed:

nola i kap u only akekekekkek~ :retarded:

all come early ya~ need book seat ma~ who wan go watch TOKYO DRIFT come come come~