convoy to tokyo drift? sounds great man...if our cars have safety-car light-system then even kiet...blink blink (strobe) along the way to Tokyo drift...haha...vladimir said:ANOTHER FRIDAY TT
DATE : 9th JUNE 2006
VENUE : SUBAIDAH ( TG TOKONG ) [ for temporary to test place environment ]
TIME : 9:30PM
AGENDA :-
1. TO DISCUSS ABOUT TOKYO DRIFT MOVIE CONVOY
2. TO COLLECT RM10 FOR THE MOVIE TICKET BOOKING
BOOKING REQUIRED 1 WEEK TIME FROM DATE SCREENING ( IN ORDER TO GET NICE SEATS ) SO PLEASE NO LATE PAYMENT THANKS!
Sky_Legend said:convoy to tokyo drift? sounds great man...if our cars have safety-car light-system then even kiet...blink blink (strobe) along the way to Tokyo drift...haha...
mohalw said:Good, nowaday our lovesicker is Penang TT organiser oredy!!~ lol
i cannot make it...u know about that...vladimir said:aloo brother.. say so much u coming? :retarded:
vladimir said:knn u mahu kena d ah..love sick ur ars3~~@ :angry_smile:devilman said:haha !! hot babe....nice to meet u !! please take care my brother ~~ VLADI.....he love sick already !!
Andres said:Hey guys, this few week i will not be attend for the tt, because i m working, this few week i will be work until like siao lang....... hai... so sad.... And another news, NOw got many blocking in the highway which wan to go to bayan lepas area, i juz kena.... the JPJ and traffic.... BECAREFUL..... especially heavy modd....
vladimir said:u wan S-AFC or S-AFC II Immamura Black Edition? heheh~ :_:
vladimir said:good question...so far as i know that this model is almost the same as the blue screen wan just that its black screen and its a memorial for IMMAMURA!
something about this story with this S-AFC II lo! and this model produce not many sets in the world lo! just my 2 cents!
ahh . ok ok . thx . i guess i rather get the blue screen one . cheaper . haha . pocket not deep ler . kena curi d no money buy new one d . so who wan sell ? u wan sell bo ? haha...
vladimir said:anyone coming to this upcoming friday tt?????
at subaidah tg tokong~ food is nicer ALOT!~ and more leng lui and nice car to KAP~
mohalw said:U always KAP girl girl only!!~ :Not_Impressed: