vladimir said:knn u tell me to put you and your wife name in it ma?? victor angry is his fault not mine. like that i dun wan to organise anything d la cb u~
no more i tell u ! no more
vladimir said:knn u tell me to put you and your wife name in it ma?? victor angry is his fault not mine. like that i dun wan to organise anything d la cb u~
no more i tell u ! no more
Andres said:Victor, cool down man.... don't so angry lah.......
bikinigal said:cant comment..
dunno wat's happening..but c'mon la..
whether there's any olbies to tt or not, it's another matter...
it's not dat we are COMMITTED and MUST go to tt...
nothing of which in concern with the num of ppl to be at tt..it's just a normal gathering..
chill and be more sporting, okie...?
ei Mr Oldschool.....come lets go camping wif me n bath waterfall la to chill u ;)VictorGR said:WTF IS WRONG WITH U GUYS, WHY SUDDENLY MY NAME APPEAR OUT OF NO WHERE, AND WHEN DID I EVER MENTION BOUT I HATING A PARTICULAR PERSON OR SO, PLS SHOW ME THE POST
mohalw said:Sorry, this argue is starting from me, so stop it now... & Really sorry with all Penang ZTHians!!~ Pls forgive me!!!
roughnecks said:ei Mr Oldschool.....come lets go camping wif me n bath waterfall la to chill u ;)