Penang Section!!!

NOSkill said:
I wanted to ask you this for many times, but just keep on forgetting.
Do you have Devilman anime series??

I remember there's a rule that new member pays for all the drink. Are we still doing that??

Ya, ofcoz!
Last time we need to paid for the Air Tebu....now Teh O Ais Limau is cheaper !!! :_::_:

Sorry bout yesterday... Well how many members in TT yesterday? Just i gt sms BG to inform that my work so rush here! :X-:

bikinigal said:
in pink today...c u guys at 9pm~~~
9 pm!! sit there till 11pm also any batang hidung tak nampak..except for noskill nia.

see.....nanti victor lagi syiok syiok perli liao.....grr.....

roughnecks said:
9 pm!! sit there till 11pm also any batang hidung tak nampak..except for noskill nia.

see.....nanti victor lagi syiok syiok perli liao.....grr.....

woi, roughnecks bang, saya sudah syiok syiok liao hahahaha, tengok bagaimana, mungkin minggu ini saya kan datang ya

NOSkill said:
I wanted to ask you this for many times, but just keep on forgetting.
Do you have Devilman anime series??

I remember there's a rule that new member pays for all the drink. Are we still doing that??

sorry....so late reply...
i got devilman figure and THE DEVILMAN MOVIE by japanese true people...:_:

devilman said:
sorry....so late reply...
i got devilman figure and THE DEVILMAN MOVIE by japanese true people...:_:
Hahahahhaa......THE DEVILMAN MOVIE lausy la........i still prefer the Anime Series.:_: Waste my RM7....:Not_Impressed:

slk850 said:
Hahahahhaa......THE DEVILMAN MOVIE lausy la........i still prefer the Anime Series.:_: Waste my RM7....:Not_Impressed:

ooo...really ar??THE DEVILMAN MOVIE lausy,so...i must faster go to find THE Anime Series watch lo....:_: :_:

devilman said:
ooo...really ar??THE DEVILMAN MOVIE lausy,so...i must faster go to find THE Anime Series watch lo....:_: :_:
Yea, the OVA anime is much better.

well joe ko~ happy birthday yA~~ ENJOY UR DAY AND HUMP UR LAO POH :P haha~~

dunno when liao but i know this week got 1 white satria put on zerotohundred.com stick on the rear window satria. and got dead engine while crossing the road. wHO is that dude~~?~ near by the RAFFEE

any celebration ??

Today's Birthdays
FlameON, moon, EVOgirl, reway1628, garageautowork, mizz_foxy, cymworld (43), Wanderer (38), ajayharvest (36), toyFan (33), Black_WiraSE (33), dslyg (32), bunyetbear (28), JoeBlack (28), dome zero (28), samef9 (27), kelvin_goh999 (27), mohalw (26), AutumAshes (26), mahazan (26), sherlvyn (25), sherl (25), zunos (25), jeril (24), Dique (23), allen_khoo (23), Maksimka (22), CORAX (21), bunnyrich (21), krule_coupe (21), 4g13 (20), aff1c (20)

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/nst/Wednesday/National/20060913081834/Article/local1_html

darn...next time there...where to camp?
too many tourist n turtles everywhere...

biz-da-tech said:
well joe ko~ happy birthday yA~~ ENJOY UR DAY AND HUMP UR LAO POH :P haha~~

dunno when liao but i know this week got 1 white satria put on zerotohundred.com stick on the rear window satria. and got dead engine while crossing the road. wHO is that dude~~?~ near by the RAFFEE

Yo, thank you, but hear that u oso the same birthday with me 1 leh... :emoticon_U: Anyway, happy always with all members here! :shades_smile:

bikinigal said:
any celebration ??

Today's Birthdays
FlameON, moon, EVOgirl, reway1628, garageautowork, mizz_foxy, cymworld (43), Wanderer (38), ajayharvest (36), toyFan (33), Black_WiraSE (33), dslyg (32), bunyetbear (28), JoeBlack (28), dome zero (28), samef9 (27), kelvin_goh999 (27), mohalw (26), AutumAshes (26), mahazan (26), sherlvyn (25), sherl (25), zunos (25), jeril (24), Dique (23), allen_khoo (23), Maksimka (22), CORAX (21), bunnyrich (21), krule_coupe (21), 4g13 (20), aff1c (20)

U din celebrate with me... too bad! :sad_smile:

fine, i go back early tonite then~~

bad luck, almost got killed 3 times in da morning just now, while i was driving to work from butterworth...some treller make me almost got squash~!!