Penang Section!!!

Back from where ever i have been gone. Might make it this Friday, if there's any TT. Lemme know?

Drexl said:
Back from where ever i have been gone. Might make it this Friday, if there's any TT. Lemme know?

Tomoro will go for game at Komtar... Interested?? :biggrin: If interested just drop me a call... 012-4306943 Time is bout 8 sumthing... Coz was bz recently....

Go Go Street Fighters II Super Turbo!:shades_smile:

can i come sweetyhoneybabybg? =p

Hie to all Penang members~!!!!

AhFat`
SJ Taiko

where the rest of the PG members? Noskill..SLK.. the rest?? we KL members going to convoy to PG after D1GP for our holidays.. hope to meet all of u guys during out visit.. =)

Cheers!

AhFat`
SJ Taiko

wa..u dare call me like dat...
u not scare penangkia come after u ar?:_:

Fatality said:
can i come sweetyhoneybabybg? =p

Hie to all Penang members~!!!!

AhFat`
SJ Taiko

penangkia all busy with their munky business...
wa...u dare call urself SJ taiko....:confused_smile:

Fatality said:
where the rest of the PG members? Noskill..SLK.. the rest?? we KL members going to convoy to PG after D1GP for our holidays.. hope to meet all of u guys during out visit.. =)

Cheers!

AhFat`
SJ Taiko

Is this threat turning into Ting Ting discussion? i dono ting ting. I think better stick to automotive topics la...can create new thread for ting ting, right?

Sorry leh, tonite cancel liao... coz i found 3 members, they all last mins say wana celebrate mooncake festival with family... :sad_smile: Bad....