Penang Section!!!

hahahahah
ya.... first time must wear pink.. :D :D
hehee
long time no here.. :) so many new members

BG: huh huh huh:cry_smile: , i think you guys just kidding kua,nowaday want to buy a PINK shirt also very hard la, other color can kua.. black is nice i think...:_:

bikinigal said:
tak boleh~~huh!:Not_Impressed:

bravia said:
BG: huh huh huh:cry_smile: , i think you guys just kidding kua,nowaday want to buy a PINK shirt also very hard la, other color can kua.. black is nice i think...:_:

lol, u say hard to find? I gt 1 to borrow u, u want? Summore the pink very shiny 1...

Borrow free one is it? can consider ah?LOL:_:

mohalw said:
lol, u say hard to find? I gt 1 to borrow u, u want? Summore the pink very shiny 1...

haloo.....i am just silence after .....MERDEKA DAY......training street fighter mah !!

hallloooo.....new member !!! we meet up on tt !!

bravia said:
Borrow free one is it? can consider ah?LOL:_:

R u sure to wear the pink? lol, is a bikini top wo... i give u free oso can... but u must wear during the TT... OK?? :biggrin:

wow...mohalw kor kor bully newbies...:confused_smile:

mohalw said:
R u sure to wear the pink? lol, is a bikini top wo... i give u free oso can... but u must wear during the TT... OK?? :biggrin:

ya la, mohalw, want to bully newbies meh? kekeke...never mind la , i treat you ais kosong ok..then u keep your pink bikini top , or you can bring then let BG wear it lo...LOL:regular_smile:

ehem ehem...amboi amboi....
newbie only already dare bully me,huh~~~:Not_Impressed:
u dunno me yet~~:baring_teeth:

bravia said:
ya la, mohalw, want to bully newbies meh? kekeke...never mind la , i treat you ais kosong ok..then u keep your pink bikini top , or you can bring then let BG wear it lo...LOL:regular_smile:

devilman said:
haloo.....i am just silence after .....MERDEKA DAY......training street fighter mah !!

hallloooo.....new member !!! we meet up on tt !!
I wanted to ask you this for many times, but just keep on forgetting.
Do you have Devilman anime series??

I remember there's a rule that new member pays for all the drink. Are we still doing that??

Sorry sorry big sister, dun angry ah.. i say sorry oh:cry_smile:

bikinigal said:

mm.....i thought it was a tradition...hehehe...
(scaring all newbies away~)

NOSkill said:
I remember there's a rule that new member pays for all the drink. Are we still doing that??

ok la...saja wanna play u...
so, coming tt this fri?make sure u wear pink ha...dat's compulsory....u can leave the pink bikini thingy to me...:_:

bravia said:
Sorry sorry big sister, dun angry ah.. i say sorry oh:cry_smile:

bikinigal said:

C? This is the result help newbie to bully me... U must know, this world is, u kind, ppls bully u... So, next time PLS, help me BULLY newbie! :biggrin:

eerr.........:mouth_closed:

mohalw said:
C? This is the result help newbie to bully me... U must know, this world is, u kind, ppls bully u... So, next time PLS, help me BULLY newbie! :biggrin:

NOSkill said:
I wanted to ask you this for many times, but just keep on forgetting.
Do you have Devilman anime series??

Ya, ofcoz!
Last time we need to paid for the Air Tebu....now Teh O Ais Limau is cheaper !!! :_::_: