ss83 said:kk this friday i come
This week TT i think a lot of ppl will miss the TT, so meet u there!!~^_^
ss83 said:kk this friday i come
Dior said:next time come tt pls open a common topic that every1 on table also can chat..
dun 2 in a group, n 4 in another group... some Play games (hehehe)...
:rolleyes:
JaneTwo said:ya lor.....can play card, bowling.....and important dunt sit to far....hahaha
last friday i go for TT but just mohalw and I only....so kesian....
Dior said:still the same... manager wanna seek info/ idea from u guys.
wat u wanna know about chocolate???
other than :history, types, brands, health n diet, mediacal, love n romance.
pls list for me..
if u r a reader wat u wanna know???
thanks.
bikinigal said:gal,
focus on only few interesting sub-titles la...
i think ppl would love to knw bout the history, types, diet ...bla bla...but most importantly, who's ur readers?
age demography important as well,ok...of course, write about how chocolate can effect love life....dat'll be interesting....n mayb moods...emotions....
---or--
title : Da best gift for ur valentine....
then, u can suggest some handmade chocolate - wrapping to ur readers...dat'll be interesting too...
good luck!![]()
NOSkill said:Hahaha, good call. Hope this will attract more girls to join the Penang TT.
We're all gentlemen. Dior can verify that.:D
KelThuzad said:Wah lau eh....u all say until like that...scared girl off la...lol...
anyway...u all have a club??
wat club izzit if u all have one??
the car u all drive "keat keat" one r?
I'm just driving a AE111 SEG...
well...
I'm a ex "Violent Team" member... now searching for Toyota Club... i wan to join club which the member drive the same car or same brand with me....hahaha
any idea??
Dior said:i am back, long time didnt log in liao...
wah... violent team, i saw it some where else leh... erm, jelutong highway kua..
like heading to balik pulau 'FRY MACHINE'.. together with TWO..
wanan advertise a bit here, my LakeView Clubhouse Cafe will be opening on next friday 2nd Dec.
feel free to cme for TT also can, serve oriental/western food, dessert, ice-cream sundae, and bla bla...
contact me for more details.. especially those who know me la...
Tired lor.. cook n cook n cook n cook

Dior said:i am back, long time didnt log in liao...
wah... violent team, i saw it some where else leh... erm, jelutong highway kua..
like heading to balik pulau 'FRY MACHINE'.. together with TWO..
wanan advertise a bit here, my LakeView Clubhouse Cafe will be opening on next friday 2nd Dec.
feel free to cme for TT also can, serve oriental/western food, dessert, ice-cream sundae, and bla bla...
contact me for more details.. especially those who know me la...
Tired lor.. cook n cook n cook n cook
evo5229 said:really arrr DIOR.....where your shop...i sure go bong chan.....where the location......u there?

perdanaFTOevo said:are guys welcomed?