Gal Dori DRift

jkx130289

[youtube]DbfErcXDbwY[/youtube]

Found this video...Showing a Girls Drifting Team called 'GAL DORI'...This show how girls can be as good as men in drifting...Hope more girls here in Malaysia will take up drifting!!

Last edited by a moderator:
Awesome drifting. Nice lines, steering control, can see them clutch kick also.

Puts many of us to shame lol

awww.....they have to change their own tyres..
anyway, I think they could most probably drift better than most of us here...
they even put their baby in to enjoy the sideway views.....
cuteeeeeee.....

but I really love the song.......who knows the name and where to download?

ya the first song rocks
Dang...when will we see stuff like this on our shores?

my god... these females are definitely much much better than some of the drifters in some competition down here in JB....

Respect!

Next time dun under look a untie at Pasar....
might be a pro drifter...hahhahahaha...
very nice video...

Next time dun under look a untie at Pasar....
might be a pro drifter...hahhahahaha...
very nice video...

Not only auntie...got some Siu Mooi Mooi(Young girls) in there too...dont underestimate them...haha

FULL RESPECT TO THEM!!! maybe organizer in malaysia can invite them for demo in malaysia... very very great handling by them...once again respect!!

d last 3:54min d yellow car drifting d side skirt like wanna cabut de...