Can women drift cars??

cheaka's drifting wat...who say cannot? sexist lar you...haha...
wat happened to equal rights man

sysh said:
okay.. then next question,
why and how on earth did you know of such a thing.. lol! jk

is it some kind of funnel-penis-looking contraption?
very intriguing.. gotta check it out one day..

btw.. i was wondering, whether they can pee standing and aim unassisted

I dont know why i found this thing. It's actually imported from japan and its disposable. Erm..the shape is like a duct, from big to small. Understand?hehe

guess its not a duct...but a funnel would be more appropriete..aiks...not uncomfortable wan mer? *scratching my head*

aiks damn sad now...cos arsenal lost

If gerls can drift, are they technically inclined towards car mechanical, car repairs, etc?......

So far i haven't see gerls that can hold a spanner, much less fixing a car.
Guys, how often do you see gerls change tyre at the road side? (unless in some porno flick, wearing short skirt samor) More often they were see making calls with their h/p for help or some guys helping out with the flat tyre.....

it is not the question lady can or cannot, but rather they want to do it or not.
never ever under estimate lady's power. Research shows that if female were to focus on 1 issue, they can do better compare with man.

btw, Governor of Bank Negara Tan Sri Dato' Sri Dr Zeti Akhtar Aziz, is a SHE.
There were many Queen who rules their country well in history book.

PS: I as a man, never hold a spanner and fix my car as well.

wtf, from drifting to urinating... can't comprehend if you don't read through the threads...

Fifth Gear's lady showhost (forgotten her name, not a big fan of fifth gear) drifted the M5 and M6 in the latest episode.

The famous racing track, the Nurburgring, has a taxi driver which is a female.

Ladies can drift and race... no doubt about that.

ok, there is an addition to "Man and Machine" now, it's Woman and Machine......

BlackSamurai said:
it is not the question lady can or cannot, but rather they want to do it or not.
never ever under estimate lady's power. Research shows that if female were to focus on 1 issue, they can do better compare with man.

btw, Governor of Bank Negara Tan Sri Dato' Sri Dr Zeti Akhtar Aziz, is a SHE.
There were many Queen who rules their country well in history book.

PS: I as a man, never hold a spanner and fix my car as well.
haha..i agree with you, its the will that whether they want or feel like doing or not..

since last time people think like guys must help girls in this and that...Thats why girls always assume that manja-ing works on guys...after manja-ing they could reduce their work mar..

but i know girls who isn't tom boy, who are more sporting than males that plays futsal with me...and also...my house also got one lo...my sister is quite aggresive when it comes to driving, she uses CRV to kacau people wan =P

I often saw gals driving Kancils aggresively also. 'Tang wan' like no tomorrow on hilly road somemore. Damn 'ganas'.

yeah blacksamurai correct.. not can or canot is want or dowan..
if they can use tactic make other guy fix.. y so much hassle? lol sumting liddat la..

i wonder whether women can drift on motorbike ??? chicks rule (nando's chick ler)

.. tat day on federal highway, this makcik driving modded R33 man.. shit scary lar her driving.. she must be like 40+ !!

y not..
girls oso is human wat....
whatever boys can do.. den girls oso can do de la...
but sum canot la.. hope u guys can catch what i said...

Legend Speedy said:
y not..
girls oso is human wat....
whatever boys can do.. den girls oso can do de la...
but sum canot la.. hope u guys can catch what i said...

you don't see makciks as old as your mum driving like a maniac weaving thru traffic everyday, do u?

sure got la...
i saw before a auntie drivin evo7 back home after buyin things from pasar malam...
sumore showin off tim...