Hi .. I'm New - WAJA Owner

Originally posted by samhui@Nov 23 2004, 11:22
hi ..

since you guys are fans of sam .. how many album do you have of his?

once i had all his album .. but damn sad because what i used to have was cassette and now cant even play already because the stupid strip got kulat already ...

i have his album since the earlier days and i actually bought from polygram in HK.

maybe if you guys have his album ..we can exchange or share ..

what say you ...
i hav 1 Black Plate b4.................

but i sell to 1 singaporean liao.......... :(

i have few only....cassette one....but threw away all last few years ago coz cannot be played already......all is original loo....

Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 23 2004, 13:36
i have few only....cassette one....but threw away all last few years ago coz cannot be played already......all is original loo....
u can wash it out mah.....can b repair ler............... :(

hi ..

you guys know where can i download sam's songs from the internet?

just feel like download them to my pc lah ..

sam

Originally posted by samhui@Nov 25 2004, 12:30
hi ..

you guys know where can i download sam's songs from the internet?

just feel like download them to my pc lah ..

sam
suddenly cannot recalled the site.....i used to there last time....check it out for u....

yah, which site can download samhui songs? maybe all chinese songs too

nice website dude,,hehehe
but i cant download,,y ah?
shit
<_< <_< <_<

cannot download?? why?? i never download from there too....but my frens have no problem on that laa.....

hi goh,

inside the pagee is very informative however download is a problem .. why har??

so how's life, man?

hello JIN Yan,

sorry lah ... i did called to apologize mah ..

its unexpected checking mah .. still got no mah chai to give me fong ... so no choice lor ..

so when are you going again? i am free tomorrow leh .. hehehe

Originally posted by samhui@Dec 8 2004, 15:22
hello JIN Yan,

sorry lah ... i did called to apologize mah ..

its unexpected checking mah .. still got no mah chai to give me fong ... so no choice lor ..

so when are you going again? i am free tomorrow leh .. hehehe
hahahhaa..... :lol:

dunno yet....will inform u more early lah.... :lol:

so JIN yan,

you seems to be very active into girls here hah .. those girls in here must have been scare of you like hell lah .. :wacko:

so what line are you working in?