PenAnG Gals TT

Nicol David is the most famous Penang Gals now!!
anyone wanna turn squash pro now? get 2 houses and $$ after become world champion.

*cabut*

Hi All, :biggrin: I am a new member just join ZTH. I am from Penang also. Can i join u all during TT?? :tee:

u wan to join becos of girls r?? hahaha!!
Anyway Yilong...wat car u driving??
me poor guy...only drive Toyota SEG!!
hehehe!!

can join.....we also hv penang section...anyway..see lo yourself......if u want u can join GAls TT ler..u wont say anyway....(sure becoz of girl la :rolleyes: )haha...joking k bro......u will more fun there....if Penang TT will LAGIIIIIIII fun.....coz alot ppl ma....hehe.....2 TT also join lerr....just cum any TT la.....welcome..... :tee:

join TT?? when TT wat u all talk about??
cars?? girls??
if talk about cars...or buiness... i wan to join la!!
if talk about girls... no thanks..!! hahaha!! girls many problem one!!
i got one gf...and one wife!!
my gf is my BB....my wife is my toyota!!
hahaha!!

KelThuzad said:
u wan to join becos of girls r?? hahaha!!
Anyway Yilong...wat car u driving??
me poor guy...only drive Toyota SEG!!
hehehe!!

Not becoz of girl lah, most of u r guy also mah. I try to join Penang section but too many ppls there and nobody know me. I was driving Civic EJ converted to 99 spec. But I just sold it. Currently no car. hehehe.
so any mod onto your Toyota SEG?? which area u stay??

evo5229 said:
can join.....we also hv penang section...anyway..see lo yourself......if u want u can join GAls TT ler..u wont say anyway....(sure becoz of girl la :rolleyes: )haha...joking k bro......u will more fun there....if Penang TT will LAGIIIIIIII fun.....coz alot ppl ma....hehe.....2 TT also join lerr....just cum any TT la.....welcome..... :tee:

Thanks for ur advise.

no mod la....no money yet... thinking of convert my engine to AE111 BlackTop 20v 6Speed!!
lol... cos around 7k.... u no car?? wah then how r??
wan buy new car?? wat car u looking for?? me here got one Mazda Interplay(ori B8 turbo) for sales!! n one BMW 7series... about the price i have to ask my friends...cos not my car...hahaha... dunno la...he rich guy...always change car one!!
i have a friend selling cars also...can get good price...if u wan can ask him!!
i stay at bayan lepas... can call me TT also...anytime!!
just contact me!! cos me everyday also very free one...so sien!! hahaha!!
oh...my contact number....016-4642303...
wats your name Yiloong?? call me kevin!!or watever u wan!!...hehehe!!!

KelThuzad said:
no mod la....no money yet... thinking of convert my engine to AE111 BlackTop 20v 6Speed!!
lol... cos around 7k.... u no car?? wah then how r??
wan buy new car?? wat car u looking for?? me here got one Mazda Interplay(ori B8 turbo) for sales!! n one BMW 7series... about the price i have to ask my friends...cos not my car...hahaha... dunno la...he rich guy...always change car one!!
i have a friend selling cars also...can get good price...if u wan can ask him!!
i stay at bayan lepas... can call me TT also...anytime!!
just contact me!! cos me everyday also very free one...so sien!! hahaha!!
oh...my contact number....016-4642303...
wats your name Yiloong?? call me kevin!!or watever u wan!!...hehehe!!!

I hear my fren say 20V is not so powerful if compare with 4agze supercharge. coz my swap his 20V to 4agze supercharge.
although i just sold my civic but i think i will buy another civic year 2000.
I also stay in bayan lepas. coz i am working in factory. I will call u TT during my off day. :tee:

Yiloong said:
I hear my fren say 20V is not so powerful if compare with 4agze supercharge. coz my swap his 20V to 4agze supercharge.
although i just sold my civic but i think i will buy another civic year 2000.
I also stay in bayan lepas. coz i am working in factory. I will call u TT during my off day. :tee:

You r right!! 4AGZE with supercharge is more powerful!!
well... i dunno much about Toyota's car!! correct me if i'm wrong!! as u can see... I like high rev car!! ofcos i'm goin for 20v B/Top.... for those who like pickup... they will go for supercharge!!
anyway... i only like n/a cars... hehe.... turbo cars....i never think a bout it!!
well...if u wan to go "knock tea"... i think this month i'm still available... maybe next month i change job d, no time liaw!!
hehehe...
what factory u workin in?? i'm working in Motorola as a vendor!! most of the time i'm at home!!

KelThuzad said:
You r right!! 4AGZE with supercharge is more powerful!!
well... i dunno much about Toyota's car!! correct me if i'm wrong!! as u can see... I like high rev car!! ofcos i'm goin for 20v B/Top.... for those who like pickup... they will go for supercharge!!
anyway... i only like n/a cars... hehe.... turbo cars....i never think a bout it!!
well...if u wan to go "knock tea"... i think this month i'm still available... maybe next month i change job d, no time liaw!!
hehehe...
what factory u workin in?? i'm working in Motorola as a vendor!! most of the time i'm at home!!

I also prefer N/A high rev car, That y i choose Vtec. When u have badget to swap engine, U can let me know coz i a lot of friend experience in engine swap and modification, their price also reasonable. I am working in LKT as a Project Engineer.

Yiloong said:
I also prefer N/A high rev car, That y i choose Vtec. When u have badget to swap engine, U can let me know coz i a lot of friend experience in engine swap and modification, their price also reasonable. I am working in LKT as a Project Engineer.

Do u have any contact?? maybe we should go out n have a tea... we sure have lot of things to talk...hahaha...
same interest leh... even same sub interest...we both like high rev car....hahaha...only different brand....
preject engineer loh... how old r u?? or u can add me in MSN...
[email protected]

Why everyone like mute d??... no one talk here...no ppl organize TT... can close this topic d la...!!
Where r all the girls....and all the ZTH buayas??
lol....boring here...!!
Dior suddently so quite.... same to bikinigal....
atleast u all girls come out n let ZTH buayas tackle you all mah.... if not very sien leh...!! hahaha!!
joking la...!!

Need something to excite back myself. Any suggestions? KelThuzad, Wanna Chase Pek Hun Sua again?

Can not la....your time record there so good!! u driving perdana...your car stable can la...!! my toyota not yet lowered... not stable la...!!
when you wan to go "pek hun sua" race again??
i must go n lowered my car only can race with you!!
if i'm not mistaken your last time record at "pek hun sua" is 2.38.xxx...
i've go to half cut shop at seberang this morning... AE111 BlackTop Auto only RM3500+...
u wait la...when i convert my engine...i'll bit you in time record!!

Am kong only la. If you no block cars at the finishing i wont dare to go. Just for fun only. I wonder would i die if i crashed down the mountain onto someone's roof? My life is so meaningless.......Haihhhhhhh