PenAnG Gals TT

wa.... manager back to spotcheck...

guys, pls dun go to relau recently.. a lot of jpj trap..
i also kena twice since they just duty outside my house...

hai...sad ... they suspect i modify engine... shit lor..

waste my time to wait there nia....

Ok?????

Dior said:
next time come tt pls open a common topic that every1 on table also can chat..
dun 2 in a group, n 4 in another group... some Play games (hehehe)...
:rolleyes:

ya lor.....can play card, bowling.....and important dunt sit to far....hahaha

last friday i go for TT but just mohalw and I only....so kesian....

JaneTwo said:
ya lor.....can play card, bowling.....and important dunt sit to far....hahaha

last friday i go for TT but just mohalw and I only....so kesian....

Kelvin, pass edi story la...now they all group back can lo!!~:lol:

still the same... manager wanna seek info/ idea from u guys.

wat u wanna know about chocolate???

other than :history, types, brands, health n diet, mediacal, love n romance.

pls list for me..

if u r a reader wat u wanna know???

thanks.

gal,
focus on only few interesting sub-titles la...
i think ppl would love to knw bout the history, types, diet ...bla bla...but most importantly, who's ur readers?
age demography important as well,ok...of course, write about how chocolate can effect love life....dat'll be interesting....n mayb moods...emotions....
---or--
title : Da best gift for ur valentine....
then, u can suggest some handmade chocolate - wrapping to ur readers...dat'll be interesting too...

good luck! :rock:

Dior said:
still the same... manager wanna seek info/ idea from u guys.

wat u wanna know about chocolate???

other than :history, types, brands, health n diet, mediacal, love n romance.

pls list for me..

if u r a reader wat u wanna know???

thanks.

bikinigal said:
gal,
focus on only few interesting sub-titles la...
i think ppl would love to knw bout the history, types, diet ...bla bla...but most importantly, who's ur readers?
age demography important as well,ok...of course, write about how chocolate can effect love life....dat'll be interesting....n mayb moods...emotions....
---or--
title : Da best gift for ur valentine....
then, u can suggest some handmade chocolate - wrapping to ur readers...dat'll be interesting too...

good luck! :rock:

aikss.... gal gal ah... i finished writing it liow laa u baru post here~~~
seek ur help ah,, snake also die ah...
kekekekeke...

by the way, i write more bout sensory n cultural of chocolate in today's world much more than valentine laaa... addiction n craving still kept in mind, see laa.. maby will add on.

thx anyhow!

NOSkill said:
Hahaha, good call. Hope this will attract more girls to join the Penang TT.
We're all gentlemen. Dior can verify that.:D

Wah lau eh....u all say until like that...scared girl off la...lol...
anyway...u all have a club??
wat club izzit if u all have one??
the car u all drive "keat keat" one r?
I'm just driving a AE111 SEG...
well...
I'm a ex "Violent Team" member... now searching for Toyota Club... i wan to join club which the member drive the same car or same brand with me....hahaha
any idea??

hi~
penang kia gather for tt every fri in kassim mustafa, pulau tikus from 8pm...come n c for urself...
but ur Q,we dont have club but we do have to pro-hatch n tbs members joining recently for tt...so, can come n c la...

KelThuzad said:
Wah lau eh....u all say until like that...scared girl off la...lol...
anyway...u all have a club??
wat club izzit if u all have one??
the car u all drive "keat keat" one r?
I'm just driving a AE111 SEG...
well...
I'm a ex "Violent Team" member... now searching for Toyota Club... i wan to join club which the member drive the same car or same brand with me....hahaha
any idea??

i am back, long time didnt log in liao...

wah... violent team, i saw it some where else leh... erm, jelutong highway kua..

like heading to balik pulau 'FRY MACHINE'.. together with TWO..

wanan advertise a bit here, my LakeView Clubhouse Cafe will be opening on next friday 2nd Dec.

feel free to cme for TT also can, serve oriental/western food, dessert, ice-cream sundae, and bla bla...

contact me for more details.. especially those who know me la...

Tired lor.. cook n cook n cook n cook

Dior said:

wah... violent team, i saw it some where else leh... erm, jelutong highway kua..

wanan advertise a bit here, my LakeView Clubhouse Cafe will be opening on next friday 2nd Dec.

feel free to cme for TT also can, serve oriental/western food, dessert, ice-cream sundae, and bla bla...

Then dun 1 cook lo, fast fast wedding liao ask ur husband cook for u.... :biggrin: :tee:

Dior said:

really arrr DIOR.....where your shop...i sure go bong chan.....where the location......u there?

evo5229 said:
really arrr DIOR.....where your shop...i sure go bong chan.....where the location......u there?

u contact BG girl better.. she knows more, she's my private secretary... (no salary)... kkekekkeekekekeke....

i'm sure at there... u go penang section read the map... thx

if not mistaken, Violent team pioneer is the guy who drive wira aeroback,

last time with polar bear airbrush on bonnet rite?? em.. like call BIlly-san.

long time didnt see him liao....

yesterday, prangin mall got penang carnival event, got autoshow also ma..
vintage cars and airbrush cars... Violent team members also there..

tgether with Ho airbrush, TWC audio.... etc

we meet at relau SHELL at 7.30pm....cal me at 0124193882 if u cant c me...

btw, DIOR is my chi mui, so, no salary ma no salary lo...i makan free ma... :biggrin:

evo5229 said:

sure no prob..i will go myself....coz im not sure oso...i replyed at penang section d.....nvm....ehhe....u all very fun huh.....so siok....ROCKss.. :tee:

no worries...at the moment we are 'supported' by guys...and we even join the penang section for tt...so, no prob....

perdanaFTOevo said:
are guys welcomed?