PenAnG Gals TT

is this topic open for Penang member only ?? i from Penang also, so sure I can join right ??? :D

boyzone said:
is this topic open for Penang member only ?? i from Penang also, so sure I can join right ??? :D

All the Pg topic is welcome all member who come to Pg.... :cool:

hehe...n to those who wish to knw about Pg as well....not limited to those in pg onli la....
hahah...welcum welcum... :tee:
pg tt :
date :every fri
time : 8.30pm till ~
venue : kassim mustafa (used to be craven cafe), pulau tikus...

mohalw said:
All the Pg topic is welcome all member who come to Pg.... :cool:

next time come tt pls open a common topic that every1 on table also can chat..
dun 2 in a group, n 4 in another group... some Play games (hehehe)...
:rolleyes:

Dior said:
next time come tt pls open a common topic that every1 on table also can chat..
dun 2 in a group, n 4 in another group... some Play games (hehehe)...
:rolleyes:

Oh, lu tauke then lu an chua kong an chua ho.... :biggrin:

oh no!!! i have somehow angered the goddess!!! :eek:

:adore: ohmmmm

:adore: :ridinghor

:rofl:

halo people
im new here, so maybe 1 day can join u guys tt
i always go raffe :smile:
anyway out of the topic, can u suggest to me any good exhaust shops in penang aah?

ss83 said:
halo people
im new here, so maybe 1 day can join u guys tt
i always go raffe :smile:
anyway out of the topic, can u suggest to me any good exhaust shops in penang aah?

Come to TT every Friday at Kassim Mustaffa(Pulau Tikus) or visit our Penang Section, u can get the answer.... :biggrin: