penang fellow do u spot both kelisa?

Mywira

halo there,
Do anyone of u spot a pink kelisa n a blue kelisa with black hood?
The car full of body kit.
Check it at New Lane while evening..they always there coz they sell CD at there.
Their car look nice,anyone spoted?Do u know them?
If got spot both of this car pos the pic over here~thanx.

u know they alwasy sell cd there......why don;'t u drop by and take photo??
lol

lol.. i only saw it jz now while driving ma..how can take photo while driving,if traffic jam i can take la.

u can park ur car n snap the photo mah... der...

rush on time ler..next time i'll capture..i wanna know anyone of here know them o not ma.

halo there,
Check it at New Lane while evening..they always there coz they sell CD at there.

i mean u know they always there........u can drop by also.......got it / forget about it?lol

rush on time ler..next time i'll capture..i wanna know anyone of here know them o not ma.

haiyo......say early la in first statement........thought u want the photo only.......haizzzzzzz

hehe..paiseh la keithkeat,
i ask anyone got the photo is bcoz can let all of u see their car ma..keke

haih... this time can not try next time ... next time can not den try another time lor... sure one day can get their photos who knows their signature too? good luck hunting the kelisa's... any ZTH members care to help our member here?

evo4g63 : thanx..i'll try it..If i got the pic i'll pos here.^^

keithkeat : thanx for ur wish too..

haha funny!

u wana noe dem izit?

the pink kelisa if not misataken work at the farlim acc shop.las tm his car mod from J&E if nt mistaken.

the blue kelisa live at paya terubong Block 18...paiseh 4get wic floor d...so long ago..(Actually is silver kelisa)

at 9 their car sure park der , den u can tk pic n find dem lo..