"paint" Job

Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Apr 26 2004, 05:04 PM
eh alien,tot u got many pics oso????post it all leh...
cam mana post? all my pix kat my home pc.. which doesnt hav internet connection,
..if bring d pix to work hav to curi curi on9 oh..
sumore all d pic bely old liao one...
we'll c how ler.. ;)

Originally posted by chooz@Apr 26 2004, 08:34 PM
one of my favourite from my old collection..
B)
hey..i made one from d same ori pic too...
really nice.. i'll c if i can post it..
p/s: nice rear wheel arch-how'd u do tat?

Originally posted by slk850@Apr 26 2004, 11:14 PM
Prototype nia mar.....demo only.....hahhahahha :lol:
And how about this 1 ??
nope..it's not a waja..
i think it's sum opel...dunno opel wat liao.. :huh:

sotplugdesigner: i really have to give u credit for your work.N u actually used paint to edit the pictures..wow..'respect'.

Anyway..i did some editing myself too..just thought of sharing it with u guys.
p/s..bad comments pls keep it to yourself ya.hahahha..joking.

Originally posted by 3's@Apr 28 2004, 06:06 PM
sotplugdesigner: i really have to give u credit for your work.N u actually used paint to edit the pictures..wow..'respect'.

Anyway..i did some editing myself too..just thought of sharing it with u guys.
p/s..bad comments pls keep it to yourself ya.hahahha..joking.
haha,thz a lot... ;) ;) ;) haha,dun use "respect" lah,like i said,i used Paint juz bcoz of I DUNNO HOW 2 USE PHOTOSHOP!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

wah...changed 2 blue colour liao....photoshop so good,can change colour 1,paint juz can do a bit only :(

nice try leh...tat "GEN3" bcome more garang liao,haha :lol: :lol: :lol:

*if got more pics then plz post it ;)

ok avbody,i'm back wit my pics!!! ;) ;) ;)

i juz got 3more pics only...if u guys dun post more pics then i think tis thread bcome not popular liao...n less 1 thread 4 "choppers" liao,haha...so post any chopped pics plz....... :( :( :(

ok,here v go again...next 3pics r my gun coi ceh,use it when my funeral going on,hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: but oso open 2 public 4 rent,if any1 need it then contact me,hahaha.......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

*many of my frens said tat tis is da best pic of all my chopped pics,wat do u think? :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

*1 of my favourite pic

tis 1 i 4got wat car liao,dunno toyota wat....my fren said use it 4 gun coi ceh nice woh,coz gold colour,got high-class feel,muahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

*1 of my favourite pic

erm...bcoz of a lot of assign(taking designing course,assign non-stop 1,all hand works T_T ) rushing me.....i think i juz show my fren's pic 2 u lah...but wait until i get his modified waja pic,not bad leh...

hiee ya'll....new ere....juz sign up..i have c da pics... so cool man...n' keep it up... :) :) :)

of cos la....lazy to find another rim ma..use the same 1... :D