"paint" Job

wuah...me my charade...
just come out from microsoft paint

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Feb 16 2005, 13:32
Really creative and nice images .. Keep da' gud work ;)
hahaha thz...but lousy lah tat works compare wif u :P

last time dunno how 2 use photoshop,then juz can use paint...neway learning photoshop now.. ;)

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Feb 19 2005, 14:50
Erm...the software u guys using is called what name??

Buy CD from software shop and install it??
u can use adobe photoshop,can buy it in cd shop,juz install n use,but u might b confuse at the 1st time coz 2 many functions,hahaha :lol:

ckm,bout photoshop change color i'm not so sure...u better ask sakuraguy coz i'm beginner oso ;)

okok.. cuz i also duno how to change.. i noe a bit la.. change den the pic quality not good edi..

the previous evo..was a bit too exagerated..
this one is a lot more sentimental..
post-15-1108835807.jpg

alan and i were classmates in skool..
we sat together..and tok cars everyday..
one day..he came up w the idea of a fd pickup..
..then i made tis..
....i really miss those days.. :(

last pic guys..
the rest got lost when i reformat the pc.. :(
..wanna cry when i think bout all the lost pix...my hard work..
enjoy..

Originally posted by saltydogg@Jul 28 2004, 22:15
hey do for waja lar.. see how chun u can do
tat's for u dude..

sotplug: lend me the photoshop cd.. i oso wanna learn
and really nice signature ar~! :blink: