PAGING for ALL of my Brake Stopper Customers

EFN

Hey frens,

For those who have already purchased and use my custom made Brake Stopper, I need your support here a bit with this one fella by the name of khguan in DIY forum. His remarks are shown as below:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/ZthSC.jpg

The thread is here:
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=28473

Am I pissed off? YES I am very pissed. I never hide the fact that by Brake Stopper is just a very-very simple device, in fact it looked kinda primitive. But izzit fair for someone who never even bother to try using it to give such a comment?! damm I never felt sooo angry for a very long time.

I apologize if you guys find my statement offensive. Thanks for the support anyway.......and always.

maybe he didnt think twice lah, he should state only that you did not alas it with a piece of metal to protect the "what that thing called" ??... no need to be angry bro, just take it as a additional items in your brake stopper next time. so if you done, can you put in my car ah? :D

No worries Lee, lemme cool down a bit ya. You know that I am not the type to get angry very easily hahahaha

wei you so free, didnt make something about the antiroll bar ka? already pinjam you leh... :D