Back from the dead....I am here to stay

hehehe...just a teaser of what I am working on now....

IMG_2394.jpg

IMG_2393.jpg

IMG_2274.jpg

.....I'll talk about it more later at TTT. Cheers

mikuni twin solex?? hmm...fuel guzzler...crazy horsepower...
see that you also kena sideway syndrome already huh...

Haaa.... that project. EFN gonna use that much time to post all the project details here again meh? Damn a lot of pictures back at DCM man.

Chang:
Dunno yet how it will guzzle...we shall see. I have given up with FF after the last AutoX accident. Counter steering an FF is always near futile for me.

Net:
No lah bro. For friends here I'll just show the finished product....hopefully not too much longer

EFN...you're de guy who was doing short shifters at one point right..? Wan...was it? :smokin:

aha! I was wondering what happened to u.

Welcome back man! U had built a shifter for a friend and myself once, worked like a dream! In fact, b4 he sold his car i got him to swap shifters for my wira at the time...haha...

Anyway welcome back bro... i already give-up my sideways syndrome... hehehe

X-files open-up

http://drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=34641&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

but i cant wait to rejoin the AE1xx clan

welcome back bro efn.....u did my 4agze throttle body clean up...my adjustable fuel pressure regulator n my little bro short shifter....me also long time not been in this zth....

dec 4 TT sound interesting...will try to make it...dunno if people still remember me....hahahaha....

Bro EFN, a real Tinker my fren. Hahaha.
From Modding cars to Ipods to main camera and now back to Cars.
Good to see you again.

Hey EFN.....
Nice to hear you are back.....

This guy helped me alot on my Toyota......
short shift, fuel reg, etc.....

Hope to catch up soon bro....

salam bro...
fuh very long time u "bertapa" but still hard core with toy now kamben will alive....

p/s: sifoo to mahaguru!

welcome bro....

Uikkk...alloo Keciks...you also appear out of no where...
wei we should do back TTT...gather the old timer members...just like the old days in Syed Ariff...

where's GuruBesar Mike... :D :D

wah crazy projek ni.. hehehe...

welcum back EFN sifu master...

i still remember clearly the day he helps us to service throttle for a small fee...

really feel power and smooth... bagus!

:driver::biggrin:

Uikkk...alloo Keciks...you also appear out of no where...
wei we should do back TTT...gather the old timer members...just like the old days in Syed Ariff...

where's GuruBesar Mike... :D :D

Bro Chinozie...still at the zth forum..just read at the forum without comment.haha no budget for rebuild my 4age....want run another projek..haha coming soon rebuild my 4age..