Back from the dead....I am here to stay

EFN

Dec 28, 2003
Batu Caves
Hey. It has been years. Friendship forged are friendship cherished, I will never forget those who have treated me as a friend.

Firstly I wish to apologize to everyone for that abrupt dissapearance in late 2005. I was not in the right state of mind after that dreadful crash of my beloved AE101. Nevertheless my total withdrawal from the forum have left some questioning my decision.

Long story short, let's make things right and please PM me if you wish to discuss on old things and loose ends.

Cheers.
EFN

wilm3

Aug 4, 2005
wow! bro reminds me my 1st time throttle body cleaning!!!

ryuichi

yo bro....glad to hear that u r back still the same hp no as back in 2005?
still do throttle body cleaning argh...? If got then i'll be back again with cola for u while u r at work...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
You calling me bro ? I am loose_end .. haha :biggrin:

olskool

Jan 15, 2005
EFN! I still have ur rims on my car!! Sorry to hear abt urs and Welcome back!

tom's

subang
welcum back bro.....hahaha.......

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Sorry to hear sad story from you... But anyway, welcome back ya!

my custom fuel rail sucks. anyone can help me if they have any access to those hks style 1jz fuel rail... no matter thailand , taiwan or china type... asal boleh pakai..i will bore the injector hole anyway to fit my new injectors. i dont need any expensive branded sard or hks original rails. pls pm me if anyone could help me ya.... i dont feel good wid my current one.