Back from the dead....I am here to stay

EFN

Hey. It has been years. Friendship forged are friendship cherished, I will never forget those who have treated me as a friend.

Firstly I wish to apologize to everyone for that abrupt dissapearance in late 2005. I was not in the right state of mind after that dreadful crash of my beloved AE101. Nevertheless my total withdrawal from the forum have left some questioning my decision.

Long story short, let's make things right and please PM me if you wish to discuss on old things and loose ends.

Cheers.
EFN

this is a very good welcome back ... great thread

wow! bro reminds me my 1st time throttle body cleaning!!!

yo bro....glad to hear that u r back still the same hp no as back in 2005?
still do throttle body cleaning argh...? If got then i'll be back again with cola for u while u r at work...

You calling me bro ? I am loose_end .. haha :biggrin:

EFN! I still have ur rims on my car!! Sorry to hear abt urs and Welcome back!

TQ everyone...hope to meet you all again in a TT or something ;)

welcum back bro.....hahaha.......

Sorry to hear sad story from you... But anyway, welcome back ya!

Yes looking forward to have TTT....chinozie will update us on that :)

PS:
Wong, really want to see you again bro hehehe

hi abang. a/s/l please
welcome.
im newbie. please teach me more!!!!