20V BT...Powered by NGV

:regular_smile:

I've been waiting for 20V kaki to install NGV. Now we have a reference.
Just a question to ask:
- How much the boot space was taken for the tank installation?

:regular_smile:

I've been waiting for 20V kaki to install NGV. Now we have a reference.
Just a question to ask:
- How much the boot space was taken for the tank installation?

Ans:
Nearly half of ur boot space

ya,., try to post ur the pic on the accesories added after NGV n NGV enginer bay pic ... hahaha

i thot many ppl interested la..

got 1 question bro. how is the performance at high end ( above 5.5K rpm).. same or wat??

Actually the cost is depends on the products & shop itself, the gas tank is imported from brazil as well as the other parts like regulator and etc, price for carb engine is around under RM3K while EFI engine start from RM3k++ up to RM RM5k++. To get the best price then u hv to search around first la coz nowdays already got many NGV installation shop around.

As for me, I got int. free installment from my company for my NGV installation....so go for it lor.....

i see...cuz the price i'm referring to is for iswara teksi...last time i heard it was RM2.2k perinstallation...now already increased...

bro chinozie,nowaday everthing also increase except our salary...

oh ya,my blood pressure also increase....

hahaha.. yeah yeah yea h.... all thing become expensive ,.

salary remain like tat.. haha. cham .. if 2.2k can install.. can consider to install NGV cus really save la .. excellent FC ..

yaa lor...
have to become a drug lord...only then can be richer...kihkihkihkih...

FYI, the NGV installation divide to 2 type of engine, carb or injection.
For carb, it onli cost around 2.5k to 3.2k for installation.
Injection engine cost around 3.8k to 4.6k to install using mixer system.
If u intend to install sequential system u need to pay around 5.8k to 6.8k which ur engine power will remains same.

But usually when NGV user said lost power it means during pick up or climbing hill. else u can drive like mat rempit..:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

So do join NGV forum to learn 7 share experience & oso where to find NGV station..at www.ngvcommunity.com:shades_smile: