Wah... more n more customer coming in.... Best barang man... :P

TQ my fren.

Mari-mari!!!! Barang baik punya!
Barang siap upah pasang!
Tak perlu tambah duit.
Guarantee 1 tahun.

MARI! MARI!

Tel: 012-2407780 [/b][/quote]
Bro... mine kena taruk washer leh.....hehehehehehehe... Nvm i'll do it myself...since learn from sifu oredi... :P

Originally posted by fx20v@Dec 24 2004, 01:19
EFN,

I want those brake stopper...got stock ah.....
Yesss got stock one, ALWAYS got stock. bole pasang anytime. Tell me your time and I'll come.

Mari-mari, EF Customs punya barang. Barang siap upah pasang - tak perlu tambah wang. Kedai buka dari Isnin sampai Ahad. Hati-hati jangan salah masuk kedai hahahahahaha

Call me at 012-2407780

Originally posted by hitz@Dec 24 2004, 15:47
Bro... mine kena taruk washer leh.....hehehehehehehe... Nvm i'll do it myself...since learn from sifu oredi... :P

Wah Hitz, u do it yourself aaa. Good-good. but if u called me earlier I can adjust it for you all the same. Sori aa the other day forgot to bring size 12 washer. NVM, next time I meet u I'll refund the washer cost okes hahahahaha

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Mari-mari, EF Customs punya barang. Barang siap upah pasang - tak perlu tambah wang. Kedai buka dari Isnin sampai Ahad. Hati-hati jangan salah masuk kedai hahahaha

Call me at 012-2407780

Hey man... ain't driving toyota, but do u think the master cylinder stopper can be fitted on a Wira? :unsure: or is it possible u like try to make one for Wira? I don't mind being the guinea pig.

Originally posted by GRexer@Jan 2 2005, 23:51
Hey man... ain't driving toyota, but do u think the master cylinder stopper can be fitted on a Wira? :unsure: or is it possible u like try to make one for Wira? I don't mind being the guinea pig.
Haloo fren, tq for asking. If you wanna be a guniea pig for morbid testing purposes, by all means I am ready to test it out hahahahaha.

Call or SMS me on when to meet, I am free all day long everyday.

Originally posted by KeonG@Jan 4 2005, 01:46
Seems like bro u r a new DIY guru..
hehe..
;)
Not a guru, just another enthusiat with lotsa passion for modding. I merely offer my modding skills to those who do not have time to do it themselves.

Originally posted by EFN+Jan 3 2005, 23:31 -->
QUOTE (EFN @ Jan 3 2005, 23:31 )
--QuoteBegin-GRexer
@Jan 2 2005, 23:51

Haloo fren, tq for asking. If you wanna be a guniea pig for morbid testing purposes, by all means I am ready to test it out hahahahaha.

Call or SMS me on when to meet, I am free all day long everyday. [/b][/quote]
Hm... being a guinea pig would be fun, but... er... any risks involved ak? :lol:

Coz i don't find spending RM400++ for a brand new Cusco unit(limited stock over at singapore according to my friend) worth it for my slow car.

Hm... won't be so soon that i have time, maybe after CNY, i'll call u, don't worry. :) Mind if i add u in Instant Messengers?

Originally posted by EFN+Jan 5 2005, 01:39 -->
QUOTE (EFN @ Jan 5 2005, 01:39 )
--QuoteBegin-GRexer
@Jan 5 2005, 01:33
Mind if i add u in Instant Messengers?

Pls go ahead. [/b][/quote]
Hm... mind PMing me your Instant Messenger IDs? Not in your profile lar :lol:

Originally posted by routerz@Jan 6 2005, 10:13
so creative...
the hanger of fire figthing equipment can be used inside car..
good
Yes quite true. Simple yet effective. have you tried one?

ear all Brake Stopper would be customers, I am replenishing my stocks today and would be making some minor mods to fit wider range of chasis.

Stay Tuned!

And yes, another Toyota Zth member has done his Quickshift yesterday. Wait for his comments.

TQ

Originally posted by AE82GT@Jan 31 2005, 08:21
Erwandy, when are you available to do my brake stopper? :P
What's you schedule today? SMS me your time. Best to do it at night around 9PM Thanks

Originally posted by AE82GT@Jan 31 2005, 11:12
Will arrange my schedule & let u know in advance..btw, where is ur location?
Tell me your loc and I will drive to install for you - the least I can do becoz last TTT you have to leave empty handed.

Halo halo, now quickshift can be modded at Sunway area too. So no worries about going far to Wangsa Maju.