Cleaning Throttle Body & ICSV

yup, jez like ryuichi mentioned. Plz call me directly to know more and to set appointment.

speedy3210:
Yup B8T oso can, plz SMS, call for details

Kevinwok:
Yup, sounds like your SVT need a cleaning....call me ya.

THANKS ALL!!!

true true.....faster call him for more direct answer....n oso appointment.....
buy some coke for him oso cause cleaning ITB very dehydrating job le.....
and oso with coke...ur ITB gets veli veli clean one....kekeke.......:biggrin:

Oh... ic ic... Thanks a lot tai ko ryuichi ! I'll call Sifu EFN and bring Coke for him... hahaha....

i'm not taiko le....just same as u....still have lots to learn......:biggrin:

Thank you very much Sifu ERWANDY!!

Yahoo!!!! After cleaning, my svt problem all solved! No more idling problem and now the engine felt VERY smooth and "NEW"!! Sifu EFN only take 2 Hour to finish the job!! Great Job EFN!

Thanks again bro erwandy...haaha..my bad idling is totally gone !!! Hahahahaha...... :tee:

Kevinwok said:
Thank you very much Sifu ERWANDY!!

Yahoo!!!! After cleaning, my svt problem all solved! No more idling problem and now the engine felt VERY smooth and "NEW"!! Sifu EFN only take 2 Hour to finish the job!! Great Job EFN!

Thanks again bro erwandy...haaha..my bad idling is totally gone !!! Hahahahaha...... :tee:

Glad to hear that my fren

EFN,
my 16V idle ok, except when the electrical load increases e.g. hot day with radiator fans running, aircon full blast and brakes depressed constantly. Even with only the radiator fans running, rpm drop about 150. Rpm start going crazy in a traffic jam on a hot day lah. Is this also a sign of dirty TB? Is the ISCV also on the TB for the model (redtop)?

muahaaaa....muahaaaaa...muahaaaaaaa....muahaaaaaaaaa....muahaaaaaaaa....muahaaaa....muahaaaaa...muahaaaaaaa....muahaaaaaaaaa....muahaaaaaaaa....muahaaaa....muahaaaaa...muahaaaaaaa....muahaaaaaaaaa....muahaaaaaaaa....
muahaaaa....muahaaaaa...muahaaaaaaa....muahaaaaaaaaa....muahaaaaaaaa....

nice to do TB cleaning session with Sifo EFN....stating form 10 pm and settled on 12.45am..

For all info..after i passing the EFN gate house..i try on da spot how every thing and hi revving the engine..and you all now what...feels like not my car anymore...

Bro u do the job like do your own engine...salute u bro..i think all 20v owners shuld see this sifu for TB cleaning.....Bro EFN i think better after this u just do the TB service at Projet KG Pasir (MRR2 to Ampang)..

p/s: sorry bang blasah rokok winston tu...kekeke...pepehal gua kontek lu lagi..

projet tu terang giler ngan banyak lampu...tak yah pakai lampu avanza lagi...
byk mamat repar keta kat situ tuuu...maybe after this Toyot TT can held at there...(Projet Kg Pasir)

Alops fren, tengkiuk for your kind comment hahahhahaha....it was a good experience

ctan13:
Yup that sounded like TB is getting dirty.

ctan13,
I faced the same problem as u but not until so terok la. After getting the service of TB cleaned up all i can say is 100% satisfaction! Good! U shud quickly plan ur time and get EFN sifu to assist u :) fyi, i am oso using the same engine as urs 16V from AE92 :)

Regards,
Mike

larpompoooo...
2 bottle of carb cleaner...
open ITB...clean it...
waaaa...so dirty one, although i've always clean my ITB (without taken out the ITB)...
the dirt is still there, black bugger smuggy dirty ITB...:D

b4 cleaning, rev soo soo laaaa...the smell of the combustion came out from exhaust is more to carbon smell...
but after cleaning, rev way much better...and again the combustion smell way much nicer, burning petrol instead of burnig carbon...

Sifoo EFN thanks...but i think need to adjust the TPS...:D i thinked...

SIfu EFN..When wanna try ur hands on top overhaul?
Btw..Results from the cleaning, does it improves fuel efficiency?

Sifoo EFN..

I think u should better use rubber glove, google and mask for safety or got hand cancer or blind and respiratory problem...safety first bro...

cheerss...

Bro..This weekend free?
U didnt sms me back what time u free..Hehehe

beyond:
Errrr I didn't even know which one is your HP no. hahahah. Maybe U can SMS me first. TQ

4agze_gt:
Yup, 4A-GZE can do oso. Just gimme a call TQ

on behalf of EFN...

aretemp

no need to replace...:D

u will suprise how dirty is our TB...