Cheap Quality Exhaust Muffler

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

EFN

Cheap & Nice Exhaust Muffler

Alow! Alow!!!

RM150 for a 5 months old Hotbits (Made in Australia) muffler. Comes together with mounting points for AE101 & AE111 (maybe AE92 can too but have to adjust a bit). S Flow construction. But please take note that this mufller is not a Quiet Type (very bassy)

This muffler is setup for High Revving and the size is 2.5". Along with the Muffler is a very-very neat and clean S section Mandrel Bends which is made from Stainless Steel 2.5" pipes and welded using TIG (Intercooler Welds) - the S bend alone cost me RM90.

I can coonfirm that this muffler is absolutely sweet for High Revving 4A-GE setup and Supercharger or any Turbo car that uses 0.8BAR boost and below.

Why am I selling? well let's just say that i have upgraded to APEK N1 from Japang hahahahha.

TQTQTQTQTQ!!!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/Hotbits1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/Hotbits2.jpg

wahai bro2..........this thread is 1.5 years old!!!!!

master GT20v .. 1.5 yrs old oso maybe still for sale lehh ?? hahahaahaaa