Cleaning Throttle Body & ICSV

mine oledi cuci by mr erwandy. waaaaaa.... its giv me sooo nice feelinn just like install new engine. but mr erwandy my nick not sabut larr terforgot. by the way. thanks bro for a nice job.

but until now. my ear stil terngiang2 with hindustani song la mr wandi. hahahahahahah.dil to pagal hai. kahkahkah. what a uniq ah pao

cmong:
TQ man! hahahahah Bollywood music till u puke! that's my tauke Apau's trademark hahahaha

Another round of cleanse and purge with 20V Autos!:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/IntakeBefore-FX20V.jpg
Intake Port BEFORE: Not so dirty becoz the owner uses Shell V Power - True Blue!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/ThrottleBefore-FX20V.jpg
Throttles BEFORE: Can visisbly see that oil vapour from Cylinder head manisfested even at the throttle butterflies!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/IntakeAfter-FX20V.jpg
Intake Port AFTER: Can u see the valves? izzit clean onot hahahahaha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/ThrottleAfter-FX20V.jpg
Throttles AFTER: Like new!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Second 20V Auto:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/IntakeAfter-Red20V.jpg
Intake Port AFTER: Rinse N Purge - Clean as it was meant to be.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v645/EFN/ThrottleAfter-Red20V.jpg
Throttles AFTER: No more bad idling from this Four Throttle!

EFN, the bollywood music there very suits the environment... :D

Thanks bro erwandy...haaha..my bad idling is gone now......no longer easy to stalled.....

Thanks to you too Ivan.

Oh BTW:
For those looking forward to engage my service, please prepare one can of Carburetor Cleaner (I recommend 2 cans because from past incidents one is not enough)

Carb Cleaner spray can be easily bought at Jusco, Carrefour or Ace Hardware or any good Spare Parts shop. look only for these brands: 3M, ABRO & Gold Eagle. Prices are from RM12 to RM22 - ABRO being the cheapest but also one of the most effective.

Thank you ya all!

Do u know how to service KE70 engine...

The engine now really underpower... donno cleaning will help out abit anot

reddenger99 said:
Do u know how to service KE70 engine...

The engine now really underpower... donno cleaning will help out abit anot

Halo fren, sorry for late reply. Your KE70 use what engine? TQ

After doing some 16Vs and one 4A-FE, now I know it is as difficult to open the throttle assembly as to opening up a Four Throttle hahahahhahaha

THANK YOU MASTER ERWANDY! :D

After the cleaning and the hard work finally problem all solved! No more idling problem and now the engine felt veryyyyy smooth and revving has also improved also! Wah the air kopi u wan to gip to ah pau also he said dun wan la oredi minom liao pagi tadi.. ahahahahahahahaahahahahaaha!!! :D

Once again THANK YOU ERWANDY!! :D

Regards,
Mike

Bro EFN,

I have these problems on my car:

1. Intermittent erratic RPM behaviour while idling (especially while it's cold - in the morning);
2. Too much engine vibration while idling (especially when the aircond is on);

Could it be the throttle body?

Problem is: this car is an auto L2.

I've been EFN'ed'

Cleaned the ITB last Saturday..Thanks a lot bro EFN. Everything done 'under the sun' .

The engine 'breathing' improved alot ...usually after 5~6 days after reset ECU to get back idling 900 rpm.Now it only takes a journey from S.Alam to Paka to achieve that.
Good..Now only my 'breathing' have problem...catch cold ....
The farthest customer....

adnone0,
yep master sifu EFN did told me about ur car service! Dem feeling good now right? ehehehehehehehe.. :D

Regards,
Mike

Mike & Adnone0:
THANK YOU!, I am happy too hearing the results.

SubVersiv:
Yup sounds like u have a dirty throttle body there. Idling is rough becoz soot and grime can block vacuum passages.

Erwandy,
That day when i reach home, mandi, makan den check my email later teros KO loh.. dem tired la.. so i can also feel how tired u r too.. :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
adnone0,
yep master sifu EFN did told me about ur car service! Dem feeling good now right? ehehehehehehehe.. :D

Regards,
Mike

Hehe...like i said...the engine is breathing is smooth...now my breathing needs cure...uhuk...uhuk...somebody...!!!