Oxygen Sub

Kevinlkv

Any sifus heard of this brand b4?? Oxygen sub. I plan to get 1 of this subwoofer but duno the quality lah. Can any1 let me noe where this woofer frm? Thx~!

brother, i suggest u to get other sub...
perhaps kicker comp or jbl....

i helped a fren to buy O2 tweeter(less than rm100)
and tested with him. both shaking our head...
one side using the old tweeter another hook
on O2, O2 sound harsh.. distorded.

p/s: never experience with the sub anyway.
but i think won't be good too.

Wah, icic. But i heard my fren say the Kickers ex no good oso wor. Im not lookin for those very geng 1 la, but at least ok 1 lo. Btw, O2 = oxygen ah?? Same?? Thx for the infor~!

Any1??? Really need some infor bout this woofer. Good or bad?? Just speak out, nvm 1. Thx~!

is this wht u mean? http://www.oxygenaudio.com/home1.htm
how geng u want? for SPL purpose?

perhaps try these,
http://www.koveaudio.com/
http://www.americanbassusa.com/

Thx for the link bro, it really help!!
Nola, not SPL purpose lah, but sometimes i'll boom boom 1. Im currently using 1 kenwood 10", feel like the woofer cannot tahan when i open too loud. So, plan to get a 12" lo. Then my fren offer me this Oxygen woofer. Btw, my fren used these woofer to boom in the autoshow b4, izzit will affect the quality of the woofer??? He told me new 12" woofer selling for 350++ la, now he is trying to let go at half price lo. Acceptable??? I just noob to ICE, just hope ICEr out there can help me.

Artnet bro, thx for ur help, appreciate it~!

THX THX!!

ask for rm100 then.

i used to use kenwood too.. bought used one from a fren 12", rm90.
ahahahahaha....

Haha, Rm100 he sure cannot la...mayb will ask for Rm130 la.
Ya, Kenwood actually not bad 1, thts y i takut later this 12" Oxygen worse than my 10" kenwood then cham lah.

Which model u're using?? How come so cheap 1??? U makan ur fren ah??? hahah, kiddin.

oh, urs is this one. mine is older one. Silver colour tornado. trade in liao.
my fren after sold his to mine, he get the one same as urs too.

my silver one is bad... may be bcoz my amp is underpower yet no crossover.
so it get tortured for about 6-8months in my car! haha

icic, silver is old version la. I think almost the same 1. This woofer quite good la, but hope to get a 12" to get more bass....kekeke.

This weekend goin to c the oxygen sub. Will post pic later.

Cheers

YAya, written 250rms n 700w. Big different with the silver 1?? I noe the design better oni...hehe~!

hmm... not sure about the difference.
as my ears isn't that sharp.
but just know they are just like
cosmetic for women.

I sell you my 15" woofer la kelvin... put rear trunk of atoz.. ngam ngam.. bass loud till ur atoz rear all got rattling sounds.. lolx..

wahaha~ Sot meh? My cute little atoz put ur 15" monster, later i cant drive la. Head Burst!!
Still haven go c the sub yet, damn bz this few weeks, assignment, exam...wah...die la!I think perhaps will go this week lo.

I think is DVC. DVC very hard to drive kah?? Coz i got 1 normal 2channel amp oni le...
Btw, 1 12" woofer box ( not custom made 1 la) how much ah??

not necessary hard to drive. check the recommended power of it.
check each voice coils resistance. match with ur amp.

Write your reply...