yet for the pic, and below is my data (i'm driving a gen-2 1st batch manufactured in 2004) which using Seri Murni Cooking Oil (export quality) which put into my fuel tank:-
1)Driving Behavior
drive like normal more on kiam siap behavior, each gear change on 2500-3000 rpm, very
rare exceed speed 90-100km/h except in highways which very smooth condition,
110-120km/h, braking from a far distance, and safe distance driving attitude
(around 2-3cars).
2)Maintainance
lub change for every 5k-6k on Petronas semi syn oil, gear oil using Castrol for every
25k-30k change, tire pressure on weekly checking basis, plug haven't change due to
very good condition after driving like 40k++, proton service center said not needed
yet(dunno y, maybe previously using Cosway fuel saving, they claim that can clean up
engine)
3)Modification
almost stock, juz added 1 local brand voltage stabaliser, and exhaust (1st batch gen-2
common problem) on original design, and also added UR stabilizer bar. Hardcore on ICE,
weight added around 20kg++ due to all gadgets)
results after 2nd full tank for using this cooking oil:-
1st full tank, 38L++ for around 520++km, driving from PJ to KLIA (once), and balik kampung PJ-Ipoh (once), also normal working days.
2nd tank, 36L++ for around 490++km, came back from kampung and driving to work.
previously using Cosway Nano-tech fuel savings, data which i collect are:-
full tank, around 26-39L++, onli max can get is around 480km++ which includes balik kampung
p.s doesn't calculate in RM due to price can be change.
i knew some on you will start adjusting ur cannon to fire on me, whether u believe or not, it's totally up to u and i juz wanna share this thing out based on good heart. i'm not employ by Seri Murni, and i juz heard from someone and wanna try out whether is better or even worst, i risking my engine to be blown off.