Luka lama berdarah kembali....
Was deleting files in thumbdrive to make room for more 3GP :) when saw my SEG accident picture again.
This accident made me lose out a deal on bro normality78 4AFE turbo kit since I have to fork out money to repair the car. Habis lari budget.
and not to mention the wife nagging " kenapa nak bawak kereta laju laju......tak payah turbo turbo "
In my defence this accident (and 'Most' my other accidents) is not my fault.
I was minding my own business in the left lane of a two lane street. Suddenly the car on the right lane turned left and sideswiped my car. The impact pushed my car off the road and straight into a wall on the left side of the road.
Speed was only 60~ 70km/h but still cannot stop the car in time.
Luckily help came quick, since I've hit the wall of the local Balai Bomba!
Twin pot brakes, ABS, all useless in preventing the accident. A big 4x4 style kanggaru bar on the car would have been better...
Enjoy the carnage.. sorry pics not too clear..
Was deleting files in thumbdrive to make room for more 3GP :) when saw my SEG accident picture again.
This accident made me lose out a deal on bro normality78 4AFE turbo kit since I have to fork out money to repair the car. Habis lari budget.
and not to mention the wife nagging " kenapa nak bawak kereta laju laju......tak payah turbo turbo "
In my defence this accident (and 'Most' my other accidents) is not my fault.
I was minding my own business in the left lane of a two lane street. Suddenly the car on the right lane turned left and sideswiped my car. The impact pushed my car off the road and straight into a wall on the left side of the road.
Speed was only 60~ 70km/h but still cannot stop the car in time.
Luckily help came quick, since I've hit the wall of the local Balai Bomba!
Twin pot brakes, ABS, all useless in preventing the accident. A big 4x4 style kanggaru bar on the car would have been better...
Enjoy the carnage.. sorry pics not too clear..