NOSE DIGGING WHILE DRIVING>>>>>

haha golddiggers very common in USJ la ppl.....i got spot so many bfor....disgusting man haha....wanna do neva mind...atleast do in da privacy of ur washroom or sumthin....

WOW..i like ur description of describing the way she dig her gold..haha! SLOW MOTION YEA!! cool...damn funny la..haha!! but sometimes it an auto response la...when u got nth to do den u will 'clean' up ur nose..hehe! sometimes even when i'm driving in a straight road i will do the same. but of course i throw the gold onto my car rubber pad la...wash it oftenly ma! anyway..good story bro! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

hmmmm...
police will stop ur car if u makan in your car or using handphone in ur car right?
since the law says it is wrong to be doing 2 things at a time when driving...

what about digging and mining for green gold in ur nose...isnt that doing 2 things at a time??
police will stop a not ah?? or give saman..HAHAHAHAHA
anybody got kena saman because of nose digging ah?

Ohh i love doing it, especially at traffic jams and long ques at traffic lights.. its such a stress reliever.."gold digging" would really take u into a diffrent state of mind.. u guys shohuld try it..hehehehhe :D :D :D

its one way to kill ur time. and its legal by law. u cant hold phone while driving, but u can dig nose n do it with pleasure like nobody's business....

LOL...best story I've heard in weeks.

Fabulous stuff! Just imagine the stuff that is going through your mind when you see a hot chick, not to mention the bodily reactions...and then she digs her nose...Muahahahaha...

Trauma!!! You'll have erectile dysfunction for days!!! And the lingering doubts you'll have the next time you meet a hot chick...

Doink said:
ahaha..she really did make ur day man!!!god damn u are one lucky guy...too bad u didnt take her pic...i really am desperate to see...

ya man she really made my day man..a nightmare.. got phobia 4 chun chick man...haha..

Akim said:
hahahaa.
i like the way you tell the true story. very tempting to read.
full of literature and funny too.
BTW, is she a malay/chinese/indian or others?

wah don la so evil u all.. want to know the race, number plate n picture some more... wah this chun chick wont be laku anymore la after dat.. haha.. see see its one of the zth member's gf only..haha. just kidding man.. all zth member's don like gold one.. :smile:

k la tell u all abit more la... she's a chinese..hehe.. feel guilty a bit..

apex said:
sorry lor...didnt notice the word kelisa...

k apex.. now don u go n stare at all d kelisa in usj or subang area k...ul load more sins on me 4 sharing my stories.. hehe..
cheers bro :tee:

seriously nice story bro.
i think better make a quick telemovie about your story ler...

thanks mate.. u should help me do this telemovie...i'll go scout for this gold finger chick in the kelisa tonite la.. will wait at the traffic light tonite..haha. but don really remember her face la unless she starts the gold mining again then i can recognize 4 sure..
profit 50/50 k...

every1 in this world...dig their nose...no need to be ashame of....but u need to find the right moment to do the ritual.....she tought she found..but she's not.....hahahha....lol....

new tip...blue colour kelisa..try to spot this babe la..anyone catch her digging again will belanja u tt.

walao disgusting, if i found anyone digging nose in my car, i will have him dig the hot exhaust pipe!!