Nice place to eat

satria : yaya damn long din eat dimsum kena racun by ur pics oredi hahaha how is the pricing ?

cybernation said:
DAMANSARA HOKKIEN MEE!!! :shades_smile: They only open at night till late. It’s really a good place for supper.
You dont have to go McD or mamak after clubbing...HAHAHA:_:

Location: Restaurant Damansara Hokkien Mee, Uptown Damansara.

where in uptown??

alien said:
no, the one next to the tyre shop is ying jia..
i dunno where's phang key.. is it at the end of jln lazat? the one next to the carlsberg shop?

if in wai sek kai, iirc only 2 dim sum shops, both soso. especially ying jia. but the boss's daughter damn cun:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

my preferred dim sum is in Hong Tou Yin, next to Kuchai Lama Food Court

there is 1 tai chow shop in Tmn paramount(corner lot but no land 1), Mei Yan/Yin. the spare ribs mum yee min. wow the spare ribs literally melt in ur mouth. rm14 for 2(min 2 pax, but i can finish in 1 go). very nice. heard marinated wif white wine

damienyum said:
cybernation,
i juz can wait for lat jiu pan mee...
pls tell me the exact location of the shop..b4 or after kfc..
i dun really know the plc well..

Dude..hope this map can help!!:X-:

invisibleghost said:
where in uptown??

Ermmm...not too familiar with the place but if u r coming through LDP towards BU..u'll saw a BHP station junction on ur left & then turn into it..the shop is sumwhere around only!!!:X-:

cybernation said:
Ermmm...not too familiar with the place but if u r coming through LDP towards BU..u'll saw a BHP station junction on ur left & then turn into it..the shop is sumwhere around only!!!:X-:

i knw where is uptown, but where in uptown, or which uptown(1 to 5). near fitness 1st? or Baskin 31?, etc

hi guys,

just wanna share with you guys about dim sum ..

i like to eat at kepong, tmn maluri

very good and reasonable price .. at those walk way stall ..

taste good and open till early morning

try them out .. but i forgot the name of the dim sum place

sam

ha ..

another place to share .. roti canai.

this is the indian restaurant (corner) at BBK - klang

the dalh is good and the roti canai is tasty too ..

ohh .. not forgetting the telur tiga suku masak ..

good punya .. breakfast or even supper .. baik punya la

sam

Dim Sum @ Sungai Besi there also nice..!! It's beside the roadside only.. same row shop lot with the Recaro seat sales outlet (if i'm not mistaken), opposite is a huge Fashion city building (besides Shell petrol station)!!!!:_:

infernal,
It's the one that samhui mentioned, at kepong, at the side walk. Wait. What is samhui doing in zth anyway? I thought he's supposed to have a concert or something? hehehe wei, go together la. It's a bit pricey, though. I had about 4-5 baskets, 1 chee cheong fun, 1 lo mai kai, 2 drinks, about 3-4 plates of fried stuff, costed me RM31. But I guess it's ok la. Dunno la. Already paid so complain also no use. hahaha Tentatively next Sat morning, 21 Oct 06, we go la, set? I stay in PJ so maybe you can park your car on top of my car and we can car pool there. hehehe

Who else wanna go and dim some sum with us? haha

rm31 sounds reasonable-lah for that 10+ items with drinks . kepong arh ? i dunno the directions . btw i was thinking that shop was the 1 in seapark near the moviethearter/giant . then can combo dimsum then go curry noodles then go the roast duck lol

park my car on top of urs ? u drive flatbed truck ar ? it would cost more then rm31 for repairs hahahhahahha