Nice place to eat

kinki_kidz® said:
the dim sum buffet @ sri petaling is at Janbo Restaurant
not that nice IMO

i goto phang key (wai sek kai happy garden, there's another branch @ sri petaling as well) this is okay ler

also, the ramly @ ss15, acura meant the one beside JS cybercafe isit? inside a lorong thingy one

phang key is the 1st restaurant next to the workshop(Dunlop)??

they have lunch and dinner buffet, depends on which 1 you going to take, no matter how give them a call and book a table to prevent "Q" outside. :biggrin:

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/645/img835820aa29cnv5.jpg

03-7726 3770

Restoran shogun is packed seriously. Luckily the 1st time i went oredi did booking thru phone and queue up at pole position 1. ahahahahahahahaha! Open business only walked in and den was greeted.. one thing for sure dun be cheated by the sushi station.. cause dats de 1st impression to all customers and once u took a lot of sushi n whack meaning u had more rice den u will be very full oredi.. so jes try those sushi dat u seldom had it.. den go to other station n try others.. de teppanyaki also not bad.. lots of varietry to mix around... ehehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

black samurai,

ur siggy reminds me of when my indon interco ask me, bila mau bayar?

i said bila takde haze, heheheheh

time to look for new job

cybernation, the car in ur siggy is a scooby?

i still prefer my grandma's fried chicken with Black Label.. =p

*ahem.. big eater la u.. hahahaha

Damm Hungry wei!! wanna order Mc D's kekeke =p

invisibleghost said:
black samurai,

ur siggy reminds me of when my indon interco ask me, bila mau bayar?

i said bila takde haze, heheheheh

time to look for new job

cybernation, the car in ur siggy is a scooby?
hahaha, good 1 :biggrin:

DAMANSARA HOKKIEN MEE!!! :shades_smile: They only open at night till late. It’s really a good place for supper.
You dont have to go McD or mamak after clubbing...HAHAHA:_:

Location: Restaurant Damansara Hokkien Mee, Uptown Damansara.

Chow Kit Lat Jiu (Dry Chilli) Pan Mee!!! (Non- Halal)
I’ve been eating Lat Jiu Pan Mee at this restaurant for few times edy.. Love the spicy food a lot. Lately, the restaurant has been really crowded after the 8tv ‘Ho Jiak’ show interviewed the restaurant.
What does it make this Lat Jiu Pan Mee so delicious and famous until ang moh, japanese, chinese (came from china) also want to eat? (Yes, i saw couple of times already there were foreign visitors)
The main reason is - The Chilli - Home made chilli…
What do you have in Lat Jiu Pan Mee? The homemade pan mee, half cooked egg, ikan bilis, minced pork, spring onions, oil and fried onions. You must mixed everything together with the chilli.
Name of restaurant: Restaurant Kin Kin
Selling Point: Lat Jiu Pan Mee (dry one) - Chilli Pan Mee
Price: RM 4.60 (at this moment) - Lat Jiu Pan Mee, RM 1.70 - Can drinks
Business Hour: Weekdays 7.30am - 8.30pm , Weekend 7.30am - 5.30pm (They close on the last sunday of every month - but i still see them open.. seems like no resting day)
Must have: Lat Jiu Pan Mee (off coz), Meat Balls Soup and lotsa patients!
Branch: NO BRANCH Yet
Rating: 8.5/10
The environment wise: Nothing specially dirty or clean.
Speed of service: Hmm.. not fast. If full house, you might need to wait for quite long time. Especially during lunch time.
Bevarage: Can drinks most of the time. They serve Leong Sui (herbal tea) also, but always finished selling in the afternoon.

Cheers.....:shades_smile:

satria : wheres that dimsum place again . ive heard theres one place always full in weekend mornings @ taman paramount , near the caltex petrolstation .

other goodstuff there ( nearby shops ) : curry mee , roast duck - heard theres 2 shop s.

anyone with any related info ?

invisibleghost said:
phang key is the 1st restaurant next to the workshop(Dunlop)??

no, the one next to the tyre shop is ying jia..
i dunno where's phang key.. is it at the end of jln lazat? the one next to the carlsberg shop?

cybernation said:
Chow Kit Lat Jiu (Dry Chilli) Pan Mee!!! (Non- Halal)
I’ve been eating Lat Jiu Pan Mee at this restaurant for few times edy.. Love the spicy food a lot. Lately, the restaurant has been really crowded after the 8tv ‘Ho Jiak’ show interviewed the restaurant.
What does it make this Lat Jiu Pan Mee so delicious and famous until ang moh, japanese, chinese (came from china) also want to eat? (Yes, i saw couple of times already there were foreign visitors)
The main reason is - The Chilli - Home made chilli…

What do you have in Lat Jiu Pan Mee? The homemade pan mee, half cooked egg, ikan bilis, minced pork, spring onions, oil and fried onions. You must mixed everything together with the chilli.
Name of restaurant: Restaurant Kin Kin
Selling Point: Lat Jiu Pan Mee (dry one) - Chilli Pan Mee
Price: RM 4.60 (at this moment) - Lat Jiu Pan Mee, RM 1.70 - Can drinks
Business Hour: Weekdays 7.30am - 8.30pm , Weekend 7.30am - 5.30pm (They close on the last sunday of every month - but i still see them open.. seems like no resting day)
Must have: Lat Jiu Pan Mee (off coz), Meat Balls Soup and lotsa patients!
Branch: NO BRANCH Yet
Rating: 8.5/10
The environment wise: Nothing specially dirty or clean.
Speed of service: Hmm.. not fast. If full house, you might need to wait for quite long time. Especially during lunch time.
Bevarage: Can drinks most of the time. They serve Leong Sui (herbal tea) also, but always finished selling in the afternoon.

Cheers.....:shades_smile:

cybernation,
i juz can wait for lat jiu pan mee...
pls tell me the exact location of the shop..b4 or after kfc..
i dun really know the plc well..