Nice place to eat

satria_95 said:
all say ss2 murni is chun but no TT there?

Dude..tats because the place there is damn hard to find parking summore if having TT over there...it's so hard to find a place to sit also cuz hard to sambung table!!!...hahahaha:X-:

cybernation,
just sambung into the next table with chicks la. Parking, can park behind murni, at 7-11 that side and then walk over. Else, car pool lor. hehe Or take hummer and bang kau all the tables there, and reverse and park the humvee, then will have lots of place to sit lor. hahahaha

wahh...nice thread to get some suggestion on ****** venues..hehe

my suggestion is if budget is not the issue,Qba in The Westin KL for mediterranean food, Prego's open styled kitchen, also as their signature restaurant in The Westin for italian cuisine.

i used to work in that hotel n tasted their varieties...my verdict, going with your partner would only end up in the most satisfying nite during special occassions like for example, her birthday.

bros....
i also went to ss2 murni, food damn kau , eat so full man...
the waiter ther also quite helpful, n not lansi..
however, williams near the old lim kok wing, waiters there fucking lansi man....
they act like we owe them somethin like dat... so rude unfrenly, wanna ask them to recomend somethin also they put up a fucked up face...
doest do justice to the nice food they serve...
just my 2 cents...

acura said:
i din try ss2 burger b4 ... but ss15 the white calour lorry man with the long jangut.. his bergur is best!

Sure o not?? Why i didnt notice before in SS15 ?? White lorry... Isnt beside Subang Square or club 7 that one?? haha..... I just know SS15 rojak n cendol damn nice. A lot of ppl queue up there. I like to eat their rojak n cendol since i was young. hehe.......

hey, me too...when i was younger,i'd cycle with my bunch of friends to the rojak opposite shell ss15....syok dei~

Rojak there quite famous. The sauce seems a bit different. When i was standard, the rojak is spicy. But now taste a bit sweet. I like the indian biscuit(dunno what the name) ....... cripsy....... hei hei

papadum? I think so...... next time i buy, i can ask the guy. Hei, u live nearby only?? Often cycle there? When i was young, I often cyle with my siblings. Quite fun.... ^.^

Couple of weeks back I've went to midvalley for some shopping and then hungry so went to try Madam's Kwan cafe outlet.

Crowd is ok and the food was nice. Really value for money and portion was indeed generous.

Cun melecun!

Regards,
Mike

And here are some food pics I took today hehe

Dunno what this is called la.
http://images.fotopic.net/yjqj71.jpg

This is har kow.
http://images.fotopic.net/yjqj72.jpg

Siew mai
http://images.fotopic.net/yjqj73.jpg

char siew pow
http://images.fotopic.net/yjqj7f.jpg

fried carrot cake (forgot cantonese name) hehe
http://images.fotopic.net/yjqj75.jpg

whahahaha satria u trying to promote the dim sum arrr hahaha
good good,looks nice man yum yum

ya satria i dunt know u try b4 or not,a shop selling char siew in pj ss17(if not wrong) very famous and very tasty even without the char siew sauce,but very very expensive
my sis buy a piece of char siew,it was like 5'' long and
1'' thick RM14, i was like O_O
but thay use the best part of the meat,that have a layer of fat on top,then meat,then fat again,then meat again
my sis eat with her collegue,3 person eat char siew fan RM40something
but the taste is worth the money,

acura ss15 got uncle selling burger in white lorry near where
is the seller chinese arrr
i know pj got 1 chinese selling burger damn big but ony watch in TV didnt try b4 :(

Dim sum...... yum yum..... Satria_95 u makes me feel hungry ^.^ ho ho ho... The fried carrot cake, i think is called "lo bak gao". Kelvio, that char siew really expensive but i dun mind to pay if the food is delicious. It's worth. If i go there next time, i can try it.. ask someone to belanja.......... he he he...

Eat Bak Kut Teh.... nice also. A Gong Bak Kut Teh quite famous also. I think many people heard it before. It few branch around Klang Valley. One of the branch is located at Sunway. I only remember that shop..... hehe. I went there several times. Besides that, Jalan Raja Laut there a bak kut teh shop. damn nice. The gravy is totally different compare with Klang Bak Kut Teh. The gravy is clear and not so salty. hehe... I often request for extra gravy....... haha.......

sigh... why my mind keep thinking of food food food......

if talk about bah kut teh is not clear or salty 1..... its the aroma and the taste have to kau ... the more kau of the smell and very thick on the soup its the best........... :_:

kelvio,
I'm more in trying to get people to go dim sum with me hahaha wah lao eh. such expensive char siew. I probably won't pay for it even though it's tasty. haha Just crash some rempits and burn them. Then got char siew already. haha

wj_03802,
I trying to make people hungry ma hehehe

The food at Japan Club of Kuala Lumpur is not bad... Quite reasonable too. Hehe Not sure if they have closed it to outsiders anot.

junsupra,
Considering the state that malaysia is in, I'll bet they have. haha

kelvio,
wah.... i said that long time ago but nobody wanna make it happen ler. sigh... better if can find dim sum buffet! haha I think Sri Petaling has a dim sum buffet ler