Next TT session

Not a bad idea actually. Maybe they could give out color-coded tags, say.. dunno.. 50 red tags, then 50 yellow tags and every 20 minutes or so rotate sessions between the two colors. With a controlled number of cars on track, hopefully less red flags and other unwanted mishaps. I mean, these are just some ideas on how to possibly make trackdays better for everyone....

sound like last HPC track day.. Expert and Noob separated to 2 groups then each group got 30mins to race..:driver:

i did snap a picture, but not banyak la . coz it to hot that day . me also kene balik awal . urgent things to settle up .

http://shadiq.fotopages.com

meor punye gamba pun ade , but its look funny when meor wearing a helmet kuning hahahhahah:biggrin:

Bro any pictures for me???

this weekend xde xtviti ke bro?

Bump: this weekend xde xtviti ke bro?

this weekend activity with wifey only ... lalallalalalalalallala ....

:thefinger: :burnout:

Guys tomolo tt 11am dekat sunway food court :)

Bump: Guys tomolo tt 11am dekat sunway food court :)

Tonight TT Aman Suria 930pm.....Pls bring Payment and also Azman will be briefing on some regulations.

Bump: Tonight TT Aman Suria 930pm.....Pls bring Payment and also Azman will be briefing on some regulations.

how are all your guys...
long time don't log in
any TT available soon

hello guys... its been a while i logged into DC forum. Any TT pls let me know, have to catch up whats happening to you guys... haha...

Bump: hello guys... its been a while i logged into DC forum. Any TT pls let me know, have to catch up whats happening to you guys... haha...

This Friday - 10th July.... Yumcha session?? at Sunway???????? Anyone????????

Bump: This Friday - 10th July.... Yumcha session?? at Sunway???????? Anyone????????

ok 9.30 pm awan besar guys. i want to eat satay. we can discuss our cameron highland trip. i'm going to ask the EP3 guys to join sekali