TTT on 20th

lolz...i go there also..but dunno which is group..so i sit alone.did u notice one guy wearing brown shirt with medium long japan hair sytle..come with ae1o1 black car.i am that guy...:confused_smile: lonely...

next TTT should be on the 3rd Feb 2006 .. apadaa sifoo acoustic ?? go china a few months then forgotten about our TTT format liau kaa ?? once every 2 weeks one maaa ..

Aiya sorry Mcfurby!!! My blain very sot sot lioa nowdays. Gonna get CAT scanned liao la. hehehe. Jimmyae101 i didn't notice anyone resembling what mentioned. This i gotta ask Yolk because i think he did show me someone stitting nearby ALONE with long dyed hair. But i didn't notice the t-shirt color. Could that be you?! If it is.... HAIYAAA!!!

i saw a black 101 pass by

we can do a tt also this week......for sifoo acoustic

ya ya.. i also agree for tis week TTT.. since next friday many ppl will balik kampung.

whoever got extra crates of limau.. can share2 also..:)

ok then ... lets TTT this week laaa .. since next week sifoo acoustic bz with other stuff liauu .. huahahahaahaa

so how?this week friday 27/1/06 same place?yes..that day i go..arrive saw 3 group(big table)dunno which is toyota teaM.so i sitting alone whole night...next time,will hit anyone ae101.let u guy notice me...hehehe jk!black ae101 9298 is mine!how...confirm this friday?:regular_smile:

jimmy.......next time u go there bring a baseball stick.....see a wrx stand beside with a stick on the car then u see the group of ppl standing.......that means not toyota liao........hahahaha

this friday i still ok kua........unless celica last min baru keluar.....then tiu lorrrr....

eerrr ... bila is the estimated time for the 250hp machine to come out laaa ???

Chin sifuuu,
I've add ur msn id and skype.. pls add me ok.. dun reject me and abandon me ok? ehheheheeheh.. :shades_smile:

Regards,
Mike

So is it on or not this Friday? If it is someone start a Special Stage TTT thread for it la. Or i'll do it! hahaha.

okie..
will attend next ttt..when our next ttt man?will bring baseball stick ..hit some ae101 car..let ur guy notice i sudah mari..:regular_smile: