12th Jan 2007 TTT

mc,

i think its afte the church ler....

at sri aman got lots of ppl and group..... famously, by our blackie group ler... supras.... wishes.... alfas.....and also MYVI .. i saw them ler last time around!!!

come ler... changed .. new year mar!! heheheee

after church turn in den is those kampung kampung thingy wan wor....
hey sham abs macam mane? yest some idiot offer me a stupid price...
he said he from bangi can meet at puchong but cannot meet at sunway. if he comes sunway ask me to sell him at 60. bodoh betul...

wei mac!!!

don;t mare2 ler.... he is trying for cheapest price ler.....

where got kapung2 area there???? the road will led you straight to sri aman.. or you can some from side of damansara toll exit to NKVE...

cheers...

map1.jpg

blackhowling, erm...this place is the place u told me last time? i mean yam cha place?

Juz came back from 'Original Kayu' in Aman suria.. Impressive place, real happening compare to Syed Arif..hahaha

Was there from 11-3am.. in between this time.. it was full with Supra gang, Celica, MR2, Caldina, Scoobies, Wiralutions... and wat not. parking is quite easy to find as there is a wide parking space available. For those who wanna test power, there's a long stretch to do so..hehe. while lepaking there.. saw a lot of vtecs and watever turbos testing power..fuiiyooh.

Oh and of coz, tons of chun chix. seriously in contrast with SA. one have to juggle the scenes in between them, fast cars, and even faster cars on the drag strip....

Saw cops in Waja doing their rounds a few times, but they dun really care about those fast cars zooming past them. as long no fight, then semuanya okay..

Overall, nice place to TT. the map provided by blackie really useful for those who never been there before. quite hard to find long table though if u reach there 10-11pm.

;) bagus.....

but dont test power there la... damn fuckin beng...

guys,

seems like somebody has gone to check the place up!!!!
so ok ler... i think we need to appoint new GB for new site!!!

so i nominate BANZAI (Chang) for the new GB at SRI AMAN!!!!!.....

caaabbuttt!!!!!!

aduh.. tat position belongs to Mike ..(lifetime president)..
i'm juz machai onli....hahaa.. but now got rising star lar... mcfurby...hehe

vote.. vote!!!!!

heheheheeee....
for GB @ SRI AMAN

1. long life time TRD16V
2. rising star mcfurby
3. chick finder banzai!!!

heheeee
cabbuttttt!!!

kekekekeee......
now gentlemen....
lets vote....
heheheee.....

GB = Garu Buntut? / Guru Buntut (Backside Master a.k.a Gay bustard)??

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
GB = Garu Buntut? / Guru Buntut (Backside Master a.k.a Gay bustard)??

kah kah kah kah kah!!!!!! now everybody scared to become GB !!!!!!

oi mcfurby!!!! new GB ka???

hehehehee

erm....mike has the talent to become GB , but not me...
muahahhaha n he will always be the GB