Next TT session

suggest we go to awan besar rest area on KESAS (klang bound direction). lots of parking space there. got satay some more. disadvantage is hard to get big table/move tables....but im sure got lots of seats...or we eat/drink on the road lar next to our car hahhahahhaha

Bump: suggest we go to awan besar rest area on KESAS (klang bound direction). lots of parking space there. got satay some more. disadvantage is hard to get big table/move tables....but im sure got lots of seats...or we eat/drink on the road lar next to our car hahhahahhaha

THIS TIME im comingggggggggggggg!!!!

pakai baju mugen sponsored somemore!

Bump: tommorow who got the baju sponsored pls wear it!

thank you thank you :biggrin:

suggest we go to awan besar rest area on KESAS (klang bound direction). lots of parking space there. got satay some more. disadvantage is hard to get big table/move tables....but im sure got lots of seats...or we eat/drink on the road lar next to our car hahhahahhaha

Bump: suggest we go to awan besar rest area on KESAS (klang bound direction). lots of parking space there. got satay some more. disadvantage is hard to get big table/move tables....but im sure got lots of seats...or we eat/drink on the road lar next to our car hahhahahhaha

takde roadblock ke oi

this weekend sure got a lot roadblock. hehe. better put silencer on. hehe.
me in for TT+ SDB + Track day.

roadblock? this is no good....my ekjoz sounds so loud it can wake up the dead!

meor/azman i'll call u later when u guys have confirm the location

What about these two locations:

Shah Alam Sek13 (Near SPS)
Ara Damansara Mamak

both got a lot of parking

What about these two locations:

Shah Alam Sek13 (Near SPS)
Ara Damansara Mamak

both got a lot of parking

I vote for Ara Damansara mamak!
Clueless about Shah Alam.....definitely will get lost!

Where's the mamak in Ara Damansara though?

awan besar seems ok to me la. no need to worry about roadblock la. if it meant to happen, it will happen. no matter where we are. ahahahahahahahahha.

9pm awan besar R&R ok? the earlier we come the better so can we go home earlier and reduce the possibility of bumping with a roadblock..or...better, we can go somewhere and sprint. ahahahahaha!

9pm too early lar bro! haha! 930-10pm arrive alright lar like that...

OK then. venue awan besar.

Bump: 9pm too early lar bro! haha! 930-10pm arrive alright lar like that...

OK then. venue awan besar.

OK guys i will be there around 10-1015......if change venue pls let me know...i would be coming from CURVE....

thanks to mr president for the drinks

its nice to celebrate one of our member here for his achievement with 230 sticks of satay kajang! heh heh

the student has become the master