Next TT session

Tired oOo yesterday. 930 sleep oredi. My car all 'lemau' now... feels so heavy!! :banghead:
... trackdays nowadays ramai oOo... so many red lights. While stuck in the tail end of the jam in da pit, suddenly red light again!! Tak sempat klua!! Go out 2-3 laps, then red light again!! :banghead:

I think SIC from now should allow just road cars for trackdays. All da trackcars, they have plenty of other sessions. Give chance to road cars la...

Tired oOo yesterday. 930 sleep oredi. My car all 'lemau' now... feels so heavy!! :banghead:
... trackdays nowadays ramai oOo... so many red lights. While stuck in the tail end of the jam in da pit, suddenly red light again!! Tak sempat klua!! Go out 2-3 laps, then red light again!! :banghead:

I think SIC from now should allow just road cars for trackdays. All da trackcars, they have plenty of other sessions. Give chance to road cars la...

agreed....and may be the marshals can limit the car per entry....hehe...

For me was expected many cars, but able to do 8 laps at 1 point when the track was clear.. then another 6 laps main with a BM try to overtake him liao but red light..:biggrin:

Agreed, track cars should go on track day for track car like this coming 3rd and 4th for the 1000km track cars pratice! Cos they are fast and some road cars are too slow..:hmmmm:

Next we should go for close trackday.. Like Jerry said we should take leave! :thefinger:

by the time hits 3pm++ i only have half a lap sprint before red flag, not even a full lap.
luckily after 4pm it's clear track. when closed track day? :driver:

agreed....and may be the marshals can limit the car per entry....hehe...

Not a bad idea actually. Maybe they could give out color-coded tags, say.. dunno.. 50 red tags, then 50 yellow tags and every 20 minutes or so rotate sessions between the two colors. With a controlled number of cars on track, hopefully less red flags and other unwanted mishaps. I mean, these are just some ideas on how to possibly make trackdays better for everyone....

otherwise, go for track day on friday night after 11pm at MEX highway :proud:

wah wah wah..suka shadiq ye lepas dah merempit last friday. kekekeke. did u snap any pics on the track day??

i did snap a picture, but not banyak la . coz it to hot that day . me also kene balik awal . urgent things to settle up .

http://shadiq.fotopages.com

meor punye gamba pun ade , but its look funny when meor wearing a helmet kuning hahahhahah:biggrin:

i did snap a picture, but not banyak la . coz it to hot that day . me also kene balik awal . urgent things to settle up .

http://shadiq.fotopages.com

meor punye gamba pun ade , but its look funny when meor wearing a helmet kuning hahahhahah:biggrin:

fuh, your photos are AWESOME man!

wakakakakakaka all the sponge terburai oredi. that helmet is more than 5 years old since zaman rempit