Next DC5 event

if u can sponsor me a new front and rear disc rotor perhaps i will :biggrin:

After sponsor new front and rear rotors also still 'perhaps'?? ala.... brek tak penting... slows u down... sikit-sikit brek dah ler :biggrin: :biggrin:

Prasath, u goin?

minivan: im still thinking bout it... anyone else goinG?

Subcon: I can sponsor....but in return? anything for me? anyway you can also change to project u all around. with this you can brake harder,later and tapau the rest with bigger HP. :nurse::nurse:

Other option are stock, DBA ( can call chris) or Endless:itsme::itsme:

minivan: im still thinking bout it... anyone else goinG?

Subcon: I can sponsor....but in return? anything for me? anyway you can also change to project u all around. with this you can brake harder,later and tapau the rest with bigger HP. :nurse::nurse:

Other option are stock, DBA ( can call chris) or Endless:itsme::itsme:

in return?

i wash your car for 1 month! muahahahahha!

in return?

i wash your car for 1 month! muahahahahha!

no deal....

come come...track your car for the last time...If your car is type R i believe it can tahan with worn rotors... can test ur new clutch also:biggrin:

no deal....

come come...track your car for the last time...If your car is type R i believe it can tahan with worn rotors... can test ur new clutch also:biggrin:

track my car for the last time? what do u mean? i'll be dead after that? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

if my car is type R? cis! :thefinger::thefinger:

Im still thinking too.. will check with my other track kakis.. if they on then on lor..

take leave.. go the morning session ok ah? not so hot!

Im still thinking too.. will check with my other track kakis.. if they on then on lor..

take leave.. go the morning session ok ah? not so hot!

say yes to morning.....come come....

1) minivan
2)benzer
3)subcon
3) maincon( raja)
4)slicks
5)meor
6)

sorry can't join.. can't afford to take leave at the moment, work is hell.... u guys have fun... :driver:

i'll be going this 30th April. not as participant but as spectator.

Sorry guys not able to join 30 April trackday.. WORKING:banghead:

Bump: Sorry guys not able to join 30 April trackday.. WORKING:banghead:

So... anybody going SIC 2moro?? On leave 2moro, so I'll probaly go down, look-look and if gatal/poisoned enuff will join in laa... :driver:

Bump: So... anybody going SIC 2moro?? On leave 2moro, so I'll probaly go down, look-look and if gatal/poisoned enuff will join in laa... :driver:

Ok bro... sounds like a plan. Morning session kay...
bro... I'm also going back to JB afterwards, but probaly nite time with the family... balik kampung... which part of JB r u from bro? i'm in majidee park...

Those who need to rent a track car, check this thread out:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/279847-new-civic-type-r-fd2r-for-leasing-only.html

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ok bro... sounds like a plan. Morning session kay...
bro... I'm also going back to JB afterwards, but probaly nite time with the family... balik kampung... which part of JB r u from bro? i'm in majidee park...

wah ur kampung jb oso ah? my old ofc is at jalan merawan, majidee park, right behind shell jalan tebrau. my home is at tmn perling. lets visit tung chun haha.

will be at SIC around 9-10am tomorrow.