subcon you going![]()
if u can sponsor me a new front and rear disc rotor perhaps i will

subcon you going![]()
if u can sponsor me a new front and rear disc rotor perhaps i will![]()
After sponsor new front and rear rotors also still 'perhaps'?? ala.... brek tak penting... slows u down... sikit-sikit brek dah ler![]()
Prasath, u goin?
minivan: im still thinking bout it... anyone else goinG?
Subcon: I can sponsor....but in return? anything for me? anyway you can also change to project u all around. with this you can brake harder,later and tapau the rest with bigger HP.
Other option are stock, DBA ( can call chris) or Endless![]()
in return?
i wash your car for 1 month! muahahahahha!
no deal....
come come...track your car for the last time...If your car is type R i believe it can tahan with worn rotors... can test ur new clutch also![]()
track my car for the last time? what do u mean? i'll be dead after that?
if my car is type R? cis!![]()
Im still thinking too.. will check with my other track kakis.. if they on then on lor..
take leave.. go the morning session ok ah? not so hot!
say yes to morning.....come come....
1) minivan
2)benzer
3)subcon
3) maincon( raja)
4)slicks
5)meor
6)
say yes to morning.....come come....
1) minivan
2)benzer
3)subcon
maincon( raja)
4)slicks
5)meor
6)
Ok bro... sounds like a plan. Morning session kay...
bro... I'm also going back to JB afterwards, but probaly nite time with the family... balik kampung... which part of JB r u from bro? i'm in majidee park...