New Election Of PM??

clanzkiller

i saw a msg from my fren saying tat they wil be a new election of PM in Malaysia because of disagree by citizen of our current PM..

i not sure if it is rumors or not...and the sms also saying tat tomoro newspaper wil show the issues of new election...

anyone heard tis?

"Looks like" it will be an general election more. In this type of critical global environment, pass the hot cake to the oppositions seems to be a good decision. After 4 years, can start counting all the failures. After all, talk is easier than do. I would like to see how Anwar can reduce the fuel price on the 2nd day. Maybe I can learn something new.

After all, talk is easier than do. I would like to see how Anwar can reduce the fuel price on the 2nd day.

Oops. I'd like the fuel price to be lower as well... but I really doubt a new goverment will be able to do that. Fuel prices everywhere is going up, how's one "new" goverment going to fix THAT?..but hey, I'll be more than glad if they can make me eat my words.

They are politicians after all, sweet words are ammo.

So, who else cant wait for doomsday?

im looking forwards to chaos, anarchy & doomsday. I just want to die first in the first wave & dont want to have to go thru the damn thing, thats all LOL.

yes, im selfish. :D ive had enough of both govs.

Look like the stock market heading for another tsunami soon, too many corrupted practice in some GLC,time for Bodohwi step down and the M to go to zoo, this two old man is wrecking havoc to the country.

anwar cannot be govt..............he is tie closely wit IMF let him rule sure can reduce the petrol price by using our gold reserve to trade for more petrol to give to giv to malsysia........then after the gold reserve finish then doomsday to malaysia and end up like indonesia................plz not him rule msia..........

najib lagi tak boleh.............is another Bodohwi maybe worst................haiz..............

I think best is throw to the opposition like DAP n let them rule n see how it goes............we never know wat out comes we can get but at least let them rule n see the result rather than giving to those know result which is bad totally...............

All sounds good to let DAP rule for once .... Buut if they do, I think my Bro's better stock up on canned food and a few thousand rounds. How many Malay-sian willing to accept the fairer tone to rule?

Don't flame me ... If you can accept it, you have my utter greatest respect ...

just makesure ur cash is placed somewhere tat can weather the stampede so tat it won't deteriote further n see the ringgit n stock market plunge, while the PR n BeeN fighting each other. At the end of the day, whoever manage the country well should run the country and BeeN proved to be a big failure after 51 years of independent. Sure I will like to see some change for better, I am willing to take the risk to accept the new government, will you?

Count me in ......

We only have to die once anyway .... better than die hungry later ...

good, yong teck lee is defecting...lets wait for other allies within bn to defect...then the head of country will know what the rakyat REALLY wants..

There are rumours that there will be spot elections in August, but they are just rumours at this point. It's been said that ministers in East Malaysia are not happy with certain things. You'll notice that in today's paper, our PM did make a trip there to speak with them. If East Malaysia turns, BN will no longer have the majority and hence, there could be a need for re-elections.

He'll do anything, and promise his arse off knowing the outcome if they chose to leave la ... that blady liar ...

the best things that is happening now is that the oldman word don't carry weight anymore compounded by all the promises that were never honour except the latest miserable RM625 as a sweetner to rakyat before he go for another round of price adjustment which i think will be even worse, then the submarine joke of RM6B, then the second astronut issues, hyper-inflation issues, old story of corruption that he never care, his tingkat 4 stigma, the port free trade zone stigma...................... fuyoo so many until my eyes blur reading, although they say its partially is due to Dr M practice that lead to current situation but I think he is no better than M in anyway becos the country is dying and the people is suffering, who wanna believe a person that is hypocrite and take rakyat for a ride, so many simple problem that can be settle with a straight forward answer,even a kindergarten kid can see what is wrong and how to solve,but he choose to ignore those problems and do away with his lousy management that cause our country down fall, do you agree with me?

yes unker, i agree :biggrin:

I dare to say, no one can change the situation, regardless it is by DAP or by Donald Trump. If you still remember the USA economy situation before 911, you should already able to predict what will happen. After the 911, some more worst. Besides oil, our economy depends a lot from export goods and natural resource. And the states is the biggest market in the world. Changing the gov will not make anything good. Because this is not only our problem, but it is a world wide problem. In stead of release the tension onto the gov, why not spend the effort to think of something positive to help yourselves and help the country?

vote Adam ZTH ..become PM.. and Tom ZTH DPM... and REMUS as Menteri KeBahagiaan... (legalizing all 'entertainment' activities aka yang membawa bahagiaan)

I still believe tht Anwar can reduce petrol price. By giving more subsidies and restructure all the 'development' that G plan. Some development is worthless if rakyat suffer. (by increasing bla bla bla to bear all those sh*t development).

Simple thing like a house. Why recently house price raise a lot? Besides the demands, also because the cost of materials raised. The Penang bridge reflected the fact as well. As per Asia development booming, same to Dubai, no one can ask them to stop demanding for materials and let only us to have it in cheap price. We call this as market demand. Who can pay more, who will get it. The development that said to make rakyat suffer, actually has its advantages besides the disadvantages. When get it done earlier, means can save the cost. To have certain thing in the country, also bring up the country's image and can get attention before advertising. F1 circuit seems to be wasting money. But it direct/indirectly generate income for the peoples and the gov. Even the cleaning lady can earn money from it.

The different between all those forwarded mails that try to influence people and say the the gov is stupid and make people suffer, in order to achieve their political mileage, I can see opportunities in everything that had been describe as bad. Just like the what what hall in London, in stead of letting it to stay there empty, why not live it up, re-brand it and then later on make it as a center for SEA countries sports men and start get revenue from there? Or at least, let the revenue cover the maintenance/development cost. On politics, there is another point for getting the countries' relationship further 1 step. I knew there are plenty of smart people around. But besides IQ, EQ also important. When last year's issues of independent thinking from the education system raised, this year no one can remember what's the lesson and let the negative comment influence your judgment. Or that is actually the excuse that for escaping from the truth, that the world's life is getting tougher nowadays?

well for me it doesn't matter who sit on the PM seat...and i don care much bout the oil price increment...

for wat we wan is a good PM tat can lead our citizen...there is a phrase,like if the top one react in good manner,so do his followers...

if u increase the oil price, and sure gov earn more then before..
so use all the money for road reconstruct,repairment,public usage,country development...don use it on fucking GOV advantage only...and also by keeping the money inside international bank to eat interest...