new car from proton

johndoe

today saw the new car from proton partially. Coming soon.
Proton competing head on wif perodua MYVI.

Damn misleading lah your Top Secret Supra picture.

haha. this is not the car. U can see it partially at the star newspaper.

i dun think it's a real pic!!!

seem like nissan Latio!!!
only the badget is a "tiger"

siauann said:
is ths really d car frm proton?...wah lau eh...really wanna fight wif perodua meh?..
whn izit officially launch?...or its jz bullshit only?

It's advertised on THE STAR newspaper. can see it a bit only. but based on the pic n compared it wif the newspaper article, it loooks similar.

Yaya..based on the picture tht he posted..is looks similar to the wat The Star has showed. The Rim and the car lining can be said to be exactly the same..if its real..this car is consider very nice lor..

The both car looks really sucks.....looks like they are copying from Renault...

TitanRev said:
The both car looks really sucks.....looks like they are copying from Renault...

considering it's built off the Renault Clio's platform... yeeeeaahhh, i love blind car bashers :). You'd think someone bashing something would come up with something more constructive.

Also the TRM is the real deal, I got an SMS from a sales rep on wednesday (and posted in a thread where seemlingly only ONE person saw) who told me that the TRM is open for booking, delivery 2-4 months.

As for Proton competing with Perodua, AFAIK the TRM has been a long confirmed thing well before we ever heard about the MyVI. at the very least, the TRM is an original car based on a global platform similiar to what the Waja used (Lancer/S40) rather than a rebadged Passo. MyVI looks good, don't get me wrong :)

it's gonna be a bad time... still copying and doesn't have standard, no QC!

sigh~

From wut i know...
the picture posted is nissan C-note consept...which is now the Nissan Tiida...
hehe...:)

TRM pictures r the one from the googles link... :)

how come proton always copy other models???
i thought that they join with lotus n hv design the car their own liao
not like last time with mitsubishi

Whats the mean of TRM ?? Yalah proton always copying only....I wonder the designers always toyo in their exam so until now also toyo other ppl's design....hahahaha

http://articles.motortoday.com/news/Tiida/Tiida-1.jpg
nissan tiida?

protonpersona.jpg

Write your reply...