Need Ur Advice.. Plz Read It Once

Under_ground_most_wanted

Good day to u all~~

I have one unfixed problem please advice me if u had similar situation
before or if u have any good trouble shooting workshop.. pla recommend
me one.
I drive proton wira which converted to Evo3.
I had one tak tak tak sound under the passenger seat since last year but
still couldn't find the reason.. when I seat on passenger's side seat then I can feel my foot that someting knocking the chassis or something. One of the difficuty is the sound is on and off terms but the symtom is quite regularly happened.
Roughly it take few days to maknig tak tak tak noise then it had gone for
few days and it comes back some times again.

So I went to my workshop to check it out. He judged that it could be
intercooler pipes it may touches the chasiss.
I did some touch up for it. The sound was still there

Secondly he suspected the steering lack. He mentioned that it might
over tightened or something so it's nut hole became lose so he
drilled hole bigger and fit another nut to fit it.
However the sound was still there..

I thought of go to another shop to ask my troublesome story. I guessed
that the sound is from Anti Roll Bar so that I've changed the rubber bushes for anti roll bar and one connector bar which links from
anti roll bar to suspension because it was slightly bended. For some days, it seems quite but soon the sound was back. I was wonder why.

Lastly I took out both connecting bars which linked to suspension to
anti roll bar. It seems it's ok for few days but the sound was back...

The irritated thing is the sound is annoying but..... it never brings any specific problem but only the annoying sound only.
Actually I was waiting for the actual problem so that I can see why
it's been making that stupid sound for long until today. However
sadly it never brings me any reason why...

Guys ur precious comments will be much much appreciated... TQ
very much in advance....

i guessed no one have encountered that problem before...
check everything unnder your car undercarriage.....
if everything is checked and fine.........
errrrr......try to look at the flooring; could it be a screw loose somewhere.....?

Nothing to do with Proton lar. He messed it up himself.

Sorry, no idea what the problem is.

Bro,

your evo 3 got LSD or not? I know that there will be sounds when you are turning at low speeds. hehe...

hans its not protons ..... its modified .... surely converted brings not onli good ways but bad ways also

Hm...
Yea... it's LSD now.. I had changed from non-LSD to LSD..
I know that it makes some noise when it's turning.. but.. it's bit
different from the way I make turn but when it's low speed and especially
the time when I release the clutch pedal on stillstand postion..

Aiyo~~

bro; no idea lar.......unless u get the whole bunch of ppl to sit ain your car and listen to the noise; I dun think it's much use figuring it out here..

sorry man!

under_ground_most_wanted (fuh, dat was hard to type weh!!), dis kinda sound is hard to be determined just by explanations alone. maybe u can gimme a call and i'll introduce u to my mech in selayang. dis guy is can do skylines wit his eyes closed, hmm, well.. open a bit ler kot, lol.. 0163571811