!@#!@ Cant stand it!

It could be paying ad in ZTH .. and if so, i dont think the management will remove until the event is over :)

Cheers!

life has many different colour...bla bla bla
if ur happy and u know it clap ur hair...smack smack
wakakkakaka
sometimes,it amuses me...

life has many color...they come in raiinnnnboww...ah it sitll running in my head

ah... everytime my mouse accidently go to it.. then it come out !! and i wan close it .. it auto close !! like playing hide n seek !! argh, make me no mood to surf anymore .. ciao !

even if u get pay or the ad n the people not happy with the add then wat for? alo alo, moderator do u read this post??

damn bloody annoying... kept refreshing until that advertisements gets lost.... cant the moderator do anything to save us ?? stupid gay song...!!!

actually i wonder who are the one who is the one approve this ad.... the hair can clap then the gay song ... yucks!!

hehehe.... that the point of the ad. Now u guy know the song inside ur head. hehehe.... really effective ad.

I hate it too.

Effective ? lol ... annoying more likely.

If it's "constant but soothing or nice" in a way, THAT will be effective ... not being a nuisance on the website.

man I wanted to start a thread on that shit too. DAMN IRRITATING!!

Gatsby has the worst ads EVAR

shazmi3 said:
even if u get pay or the ad n the people not happy with the add then wat for? alo alo, moderator do u read this post??

I dont get paid to be moderator u idiot and i cant do anything because im just a moderator for forumers and not an administrator to control forum scripting, do u know anything about foruming and its related, do u read this post .. halo halo halo .. .. hahahaha .. get a life!

Help! Moderator Violence !! *click on Report Bad Post on sakuraguy's reply*

Ngahahaha let's shake hands... :shakehands: :biggrin:

sakuraguy said:
I dont get paid to be moderator u idiot and i cant do anything because im just a moderator for forumers and not an administrator to control forum scripting, do u know anything about foruming and its related, do u read this post .. halo halo halo .. .. hahahaha .. get a life!

there was no need for insults and sarcasm. especially if you are a mod...

aiya.. joke joke also kenot ar .. is there video feature available in ZTH and all can see tat i was angry at tat point? .. hehehe .. i just found tat shazmi3's reply was funny and i replied back.

See those posts by me .. and i never been serious to anyone .. cause i dont need to, who will get the mouth ache when dog barks at the Sun ?

try go around and see other threads with serious flames running around .. ha ha ha ..

Cheers!

Haiya guys...we are just talking about iT.
Y turn to some bashing to mod and create a spark out of ntg.
yes,i feel it is annoying also but it show zth is famous,can get gatsby adv.
But i dun find it sooo serious until need to bash around,just move ur cursor away from that area when u wanna surf.

Peace