!@#!@ Cant stand it!

wow cool off everybody,christmas is here,let enjoy this holiday in a happy mood.
Merry Christmas everyone!

btw no need to headache,just muted your pc volume,everything kautim!

m a v [3] r i c k said:
First, I'd apologize if this thread is not meant to be here. Just need to ask how to disable the Gatsby advertisement sound once and for all? its bloody annoying everytime my cursor moves to the ad it will start singing that gay song "life has many colours...12#@!#%!#@%$!@#!@#"
its driving me nuts with just few minutes of surfing!! :baring_teeth:

yeah la bro...
looks like i wan to cut their hair to GI JANE !!!
my speaker sounds terrible wen they sing !!!

super annoying la the ads.... whn user become annoy, how they expect us to be interested with thier products

hey sakuraguy... sorry, i didnt know this thread existed... so i started one... hehehe... sorry!!!

wahaha..funny ads laa..i just had my boombox thrown out of window tadi..im using opera and can't avoid it laaa!!!
raainnnbooowww~~~~~

Talking about it here, but outside? or maybe its because i dont use gatsby lol, and now it's bleeding annoying i wont even bother finding out more about gatsby hehehh

Hahah this punk head adv is ok..the most stupid is the one where a guy in a bunny suit is singing and dancing like a retard.
Me and my fren joke that..the boss of gatsby must have lose a huge bet on a poker game and the consequence is gonna put up this kinda sohai adv...

CAN U STOP THE ADVERT. DAh la i am in a bad mood that advert is makin me more BAD MOOD !!!

i mean if i play once only its ok. but basket, whnever mouse goes near, it pop out and singing. super annoy la

escaflowne said:
Hahah this punk head adv is ok..the most stupid is the one where a guy in a bunny suit is singing and dancing like a retard.
Me and my fren joke that..the boss of gatsby must have lose a huge bet on a poker game and the consequence is gonna put up this kinda sohai adv...

ahahaha... yea saw that adv... i cant decide to laugh or cry

had a shocked when my volume at max this morning...kan ni nia...

bugger... actually Gatsby hairgel quite nice to use... heheh... but we hate the hair colouring products now eh?

hAHAhaHAhaHA

lol.. i use gatsby hairgel-the water gloss 1...its good...
but
this add is another question... i wonder y i always hear" THEY CAME IN RAINBOW..!!" everytime... sseriously...

"they" as in the guys coloured hair punks came from rainbows...

rainbow = many colours = their coloured hair = gay...

bloody nuisance... *GrRRRrr*