Need some advises, comments and experience talk on Puspakom inspection

peterj

Hii to all ZTH member.......... i currently convert my wira 1.5 to mivec turbo ck(terbalik)....gt do mounting mod(i know actually it is illegal)...... and i do my 2.5" piping with hks dragger mufler(big head but low sound)....... i plan to go for inspection few days later at kuching since afraid of road block....wat document needed??...... if i chia them lim teh will my car pass?? nid some senior to give comment..... TQ all :adore:

u had ur mounting mod then i not sure.
but i change to L2 as ec as u go to bank, take no. and wait.

if only go puspakom it is ec, need only green card for the car and lesen for the ppl who bring the car for inspection on that day.
custom letter for the turbo engine, get it form ur workshop.
if they can't provide it to u, then most properly it is stolen engin.
normally they will kacau ur brake front and back make sure it is makan enough.

when pass the inspection go JPJ to endose ur engin.
ur insurance policy must change ur engin no. firsty before endosement.
photo copy car owner lisen and IC.
check with JPJ kuching first then what else need to prepare.

ur wira has 2.5" piping still can pass JPJ ???
coz i heard change piping sure kena tahan by JPJ....