Need Help Urgent!!

Update : Finally Mutiara Motor were agree to replace with a set of new m7 adjustable suspension for me. my car will be ready in this monday. thanks for all the help!
See...........i told you right

Hi guys, need some help here. I buy my car from Mutiara Motors JB. now the car still at their place, i havent go to drive back the car to penang yet due to document not yet ready. they tell me they will inspect the car before i drive back from penang . but the problem is just now they call to tell me, the greddy adjustable suspension that comes with the car got oil leak on a side and the front suspension is jammed already. they told me that they will cut and remove it(greddy) and change to original evo9 suspension for me. what do u guys think? i scared they will cheat me, i mean i scared they will bluff me that the suspension got problem and take out the greddy one to sell other people. evo9 original suspension used item around cost how much? and greddy suspension around cost how much? u guys suggest i should take the risk by using the broken item or straight away ask them to replace stock suspension for me? oh ya, they are not charging me any money for replace the stock suspension for me.
thanks. really dun know how to choose now.:adore:[/QUOTE]

---------- Post added at 04:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:23 AM ----------

See...........i told you right

Hey, u r really so hi if u take the M7 adjusteber absorber. What the fuck M7 absorber..? This M7 absorber already approve,accept or passer any testing by FIA ..???? More better than BLISTEIN..??
U all semua budak-budak lagi tak banyak pergelaman atas Motorsport / kereta.

---------- Post added at 04:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:34 AM ----------

Black suspension?...
Ask them to replace with at least new unit of Bilstein B14 (adjustable) or B12
It is your right... actually buying EVO very tricky & depend on luck also.

Few things happened to me previously & spend lots of time at the Dealer.
Asking warranty to the salesman... also no use... so I straight to meet the Owner aka Big Boss.
Then all problem settle...

Good luck bro...

Hey, U wrong...don't saying buying Evo very tricky & depent on luck. Friends why u saying like buy 3+1 or 4D tunggu nasil. Not on luck on ur seft start from who & how much r u knew about Evo..?
Don't tell me u knew from Ah Beng they say Evo good u just follow or from Jacky Chan movel ..?

---------- Post added at 05:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:59 AM ----------

Hi all friends, Im here got few Evo parts for sell off.!!
CT9A Evo9 gear shife console (RALLY ART carbor look with rally art competition emblem)
Interested it pls call or sms 017-2122290. thanks...

Hi guys, need some help here. I buy my car from Mutiara Motors JB. now the car still at their place, i havent go to drive back the car to penang yet due to document not yet ready. they tell me they will inspect the car before i drive back from penang . but the problem is just now they call to tell me, the greddy adjustable suspension that comes with the car got oil leak on a side and the front suspension is jammed already. they told me that they will cut and remove it(greddy) and change to original evo9 suspension for me. what do u guys think? i scared they will cheat me, i mean i scared they will bluff me that the suspension got problem and take out the greddy one to sell other people. evo9 original suspension used item around cost how much? and greddy suspension around cost how much? u guys suggest i should take the risk by using the broken item or straight away ask them to replace stock suspension for me? oh ya, they are not charging me any money for replace the stock suspension for me.
thanks. really dun know how to choose now.:adore:

---------- Post added at 04:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:23 AM ----------

Hey, u r really so hi if u take the M7 adjusteber absorber. What the fuck M7 absorber..? This M7 absorber already approve,accept or passer any testing by FIA ..???? More better than BLISTEIN..??

---------- Post added at 04:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:34 AM ----------

Hey, U wrong...don't saying buying Evo very tricky & depent on luck. Friends why u saying like buy 3+1 or 4D tunggu nasil. Not on luck on ur seft start from who & how much r u knew about Evo..?
Don't tell me u knew from Ah Beng they say Evo good u just follow or from Jacky Chan movel ..?

---------- Post added at 05:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:59 AM ----------

Hi all friends, Im here got few Evo parts for sell off.!!
CT9A Evo9 gear shife console (RALLY ART carbor look with rally art competition emblem)
Interested it pls call or sms 017-2122290. thanks...[/QUOTE]

DUNNO WHAT HIS TALKING ABOUT.......

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

:stupid::stupid::stupid:

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

thanks. really dun know how to choose now.:adore:

well i guess all the member here are just trying to help. maybe as u say m7 suspension not accepted by FIA or wat ever, but who cares, as long its new and never give any problem them im happy with it. so no point go and shoot ppl at the forum. cheers.

Skydick,

If you can't help, move along. After ranting some rubbish, you have some ralliart stuff for sale??
What are you thinking man?

And please learn how to spell and type properly.

---------- Post added at 02:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:51 PM ----------

Bro aycy,

Do share your experience with the M7 adjustables. I'm sure mutiara's collab with greddy engineers would have resulted in good products.:top:

Aycy,

Congrats on having new baby for a ride..If you from penang, make sure that u catch up with all the evo penang kaki's..If you come to KL, you can pm Mr. Leslie lah..

FYI, MLOC also have a good team at JB (lanevo 6 and the gang)..you can always let them know if you have any problem when you are in JB..they will try to help you..

For skydick..go throw your rubbish somewhere else lah..people are trying to solve others people problem and now you come and talk S&*t...summore want to sell stuff???..wrong move lah bro!!!..

Cherzzz..

JayDM, as im using the M7 suspension amost a week d. i can feel it was comfort. can become real comfort and real hard depend on the settings. but i did bring to my mech and check, from wat they know the m7 suspension is taiwan made, they do for japan m7 company. so thats my info. hows ur car bro?

7891, yeah i just meet them loon, and other evo onwer last nite for tt. turn out got 12 cars. but not all evo, got skyline and typr r.

Nowdays everybody wanna cut cost.
Is our SONY LCD TV made in Japan? How bout NIKE made in USA?
As long as they follow the guide line and quality control set by OEM then i guess everybody can live with it.
Do let us know about the pros and cons after sometime.....

skydick,

WARNING!!! if you are a trouble maker pls stay out of this forum!!
This is a sharing forum.. no flaming and no disrespect to other forumers in mloc forum!!

i hv been using alot of M7 stuffs, it really satisfied me....

aycy,

so how ur ride so far aftew driving for few months?

Been very happy with the ride. M7 product quite good i can say. btw do u use m7 boost controller? u have the user guide?

Bro Madie. Thanks but technically still need to follow up further our "accidently" meeting yesterday..

hello acyc, good to hear that you find the best suspension odi, maybe i want to have one the M7 suspension after the positive comment from you hehe... I just want to share with all of the sifu here, I odi buy the suspension from one of the seller for the past 2 week for my e8 mr, my ori blistein one got leak odi.. he tell me the suspension is taking out from the evo8 MR, but when I saw it, not blistein writen on the suspension. There is any brand other than blistien used on original MR meh? because i saw that suspension brand is KYB.... sell around 1.5k, but nego til 1.3k for the KYB suspension.... that why now, we can't relied on the sellers... they easily cheat us if got no knowledge about the item sell by them.... we buy with trust what them said....

adam8470,

Sorry to hear about.
Since we drove the same species, the E8MR only have Bilstein for their suspension systems.
Or else you might try Bilstein B12 (Not adjustable type) but for comfort driving.
Nowadays, economy very bad... it means more bad people will arise...

Which side/part leaking for your ride? Hitting pot hole ka?

need help for failure ayc

ayc warning light was turn on, i go for bleed it, but my mechanic said that the ayc motor did not running properly, but if goes with direct power supply it run smoothly . anybody here have the same experience here with this prob?
did i need to change the ayc pump and motor or it is the ayc ecu prop, i has check g sensor, speed sensor, and abs it were in good condition, my ride was evo 5, please for any sifu here help, this prob cause me realy worried, please please!!!!:bawling: