Recommended workshop

Oonbc, totally agree !

So there is no such thing as BEST and if one insist of saying or giving such blanket statement to a particular shop, it might be a bit naive way of caterising a garage/workshop/tuner.

IMHO, It all depends on your expectation..What is your BEST and what is my BEST ? Only you yourself knows and can define and set that defination...

Having said that, my statement on Links is just a joke to add to the fun in the earlier reply. I wouldn't know whether they are best or otherwise. My bad..hehe ; )

So to be fair, all I'll say is "One man's MEAT might be another man's POISON".

the best workshop is i do myself.. coz if anything go wrong i got nobody to blame!! hahhaahahaha...
we have experience b4 with people asking about "best" workshops.. honestly. there is no best workshops in the whole malaysia..the word is not "best" the word should be use is "reliable".. and that judgement is depends on each individual of any car owner.. not judge by asking people.. nevr try never know.. you like the place dose'nt mean i like it.. i like also does'nt mean you are satisfy with it.. why i dun recomend workshops? coz had an experience b4 recomended someone and that person demanded too much and not satisfying his needs in modding/fixing. so what can i say?... speechless lor... so end day.. you own experience is the best.. and like a said earlier there is no best.. only reliable... well..
the mechanic is actually "yourself" !!!! not the workshop mech.. coz you ask the guy to do wat... he is just an executer in the job description which youself ordering the guy to do lor... so who to blame?
yourself again lor!!! heheehehe...

As the title said, recommended workshop, so just tell which shop you guys go, dont hv to say this and that about the workshop. That person should go and try if he satisfied or not.

Like sometime people say this workshop i go very good, can solve problem upgrade and bla bla bla.....end of the day come to forum and ask why is this problem or why is that problem.(i m not saying u cant ask here). Wat would be the coz of asking to double confirm or not trusting your mech??:biggrin:

Of course i cannot my workshop lah.......:thefinger:

ok lah Lanevo6..i take your advice.

I hereby recommend B18C-R Motorsports as the best workshop. Opening soon...stay tune !

Haha.. Ben.. Batam provide wat service? lolz.. service piston?? how much?

b18c-r,
you got wear yellow boots while servicing your car ah?

ok lah Lanevo6..i take your advice.

I hereby recommend B18C-R Motorsports as the best workshop. Opening soon...stay tune !

Wei, most importantly is ur work shop got employ China Dolls to entertain ur customers not??? Hahaha... If yes hor, i send all my cars there to do services n upgrades... Even my factory lorries oso send there... Haha...

China Doll: "Sien Sen, Yau Siao Jie mah???" :nurse:

LoLzzzzzzzzz.... :rofl:

HAhaha... "Sien sen, lau ban jiao wo hao hao de fu shi ne!!!!"...... Wohooooo