Blacklisted/Not recommended workshops in Bandar Sunway,Petaling Jaya

when talk about kemaman...i will think of the kemaman most famous food=stuff crab...delicious~~~~

There's one service center at pj old town 2 shops next to a paper recycling factory with castrol signboard on it, the owner there is full with cheats in his bag. Always remove old part, wash n respray then charge customer full original price. Cars sent there always have return job, car technician side workmanship is terrible due to myanmar worker and the person in charge there is full of cock than car repairing knowledge.

Bump: For a good workmanship, craftsmanship and trusted tuner/maintenance workshop at sunway, recommend to pay a visit to GT Auto. Price of course abit pricey but the job and parts offer is all Grade AA. Thumbs up !!!!!:adore:

There's one service center at pj old town 2 shops next to a paper recycling factory with castrol signboard on it, the owner there is full with cheats in his bag. Always remove old part, wash n respray then charge customer full original price. Cars sent there always have return job, car technician side workmanship is terrible due to myanmar worker and the person in charge there is full of cock than car repairing knowledge.

i agree,there like cheat's all the customer and when customer want original part there always give all chip part and then sell original price...and the persons in there face look like the whole family die lidat...and there like to use second part sell new part price......:thefinger:

:wavey: Is the point for u guys to choose which workshop to go!!!!
untidy, good PR, low skill and cheap should be caution for! Thats my not recommended place!

N**t L***l C*****z

charge damn high but workmanship is absolutely rubbish....talk like damn professional...but do work come out different story...

sent thr to customize sumthin and came back paintjob bubbling, fitting like shit...

i'll never ever go bk thr again...

not to mention T*k Mi*g tire shop...had huge argument with them coz i told them i change ori brake pad thr but braking performance like shit...one of d idiot thr take my car revving 9 9 n braking to 'test'...had 1/4 fuel came back kosong...i shouted at them then whole gang of mechs came n threaten to beat me...called my uncle over n situation calmed down...after that never stepped foot thr back again!

in sunway, good tire shops are kin alignment n hup soon...even if ur a stranger there, talk nicely...they will always want return customers

and they will accommodate ur requests as best no matter how fussy u are

the 1 which opposite the N1, with the Yokohama signboard 1 oso q good ma...

Bump: the 1 which opposite the N1, with the Yokohama signboard 1 oso q good ma...

But I find Kin allignment damn expensive la wei ...........

Alligment : RM40
Steering wheel adjustment: RM40
Camber setting, each piece: RM40

......... total price: RM2XX !!!!!

lol...he adjust my steering free....Camber tune rm20 per side....oredi find it damn ex
alignment standard la...rm40