Recommended workshop

txperimental

Hi! Guys,
can you guys recommend me a wokshop for general maintenance of my evo. or maybe we can list down the recommended workshop for our evo (state the workshop name and place). btw where should i go to for suspension matter? I'm from PJ.

oug old klang road.......az motor is the best........he take my car. any problem solve. highly recommended

I go TM Works Performance at Kelana Jaya. quite good and neat job. Look for the owner Ah Lien who do the work.

You can try to contact Kit..He is one of our MLOC member so most of all our cars go there got general servicing or mods...012 610 7616. His location is at Old klang Road

cannondale,
you just made me imagine that some chick in a jump suit (mechanic suits) changing the oil's in your car!!! hahahaha!!! lolz

Ah Lien is a guy lah.. may be translation from catonese to english pronouce a bit weird :biggrin:

yo bro later ah lien turn my car into ah beng car liow :biggrin:

leslie,

u mean sexy gurl like the redline movie?

cannondale,
yeah.. like those chicks in redline movie!!! hehehehe.. if like dat every 2,000km also i service car there!! hehehehee......
after Links bring out the parang and cut your neck... your car will be in worse condition then b4..hahahahaha..

Peter Chong, PTS Auto Mechanic at SS3. Workmanship is good, prices are good. 019 215 2701.

cannondale,
yeah.. like those chicks in redline movie!!! hehehehe.. if like dat every 2,000km also i service car there!! hehehehee......
after Links bring out the parang and cut your neck... your car will be in worse condition then b4..hahahahaha..

hehe..let me join and continue the fun.

And afteryour car is worse condition then before, they will ask for 'more' to 'upgrade' and 'tune' to 'fix' it and turn it around...lol.

DISCLAMER la : Pls dun sue me, I am poor and my car is slow and my statement is just for fun in the internet free world.

It got Ah Lien but no Ah Beng leh...another is Ah Mok ! Tag team run the biz.

links?? u sure, they bring out a big parang and cut yur neck.

Its depends on ourselves also.. If we do think its worth it, then go ahead.. Every workshop will have their pros and cons.. So the best way is experience it by ourselves.. Then only we decide it.. Depends on individual also..:burnout:

bro wat color is yur evo? i know there re a few guys going there.

Hi All..

I have a member have experience in mitsubishi Car for 8 years,maybe u all can try he service and charges is resonable and he brother is expert in wiring..i already go there for 4 years so far he service is good and puas hati..
maybe ur guy can try he services.[When u call saying this u got from anip]

Name: Leong
Company:Speedline motorsport
Location In Taman Perindustrian Puchong
Contact Number:0380609091[O], 0163669091 [HP]
http://www.speedline-motorsports.com--Try to surf this URL..

Good Luck guys..

i go to dragger racing at kepong area.. few bro here also sending their car there sometime.. but also ada people complain about this workshop too.. so end of the day is depends if the service satisfied u or not...